Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berniefrom Out of town

Another great stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great beds. Normally flop around in bed like a fish out of the water, but not here. The staff are always friendly and smiling. Really good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was very warm and wonderful. Room needed to be vacuumed though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Nixa

Great Hotel! Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. My son forgot his swim trucks. The front desk had an extra pair they let us borrow. Very helpful. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Kringsfrom Minneapolis, MN

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Room was clean but it felt humid or stuffy despite having the air conditioning on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suburban Chicago, IL

Comfortable stay, pleasant staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast buffet and the pool area.
Cons: The cleaning of the room could use some attention.
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. The room was comfortable and although close to the main street it was relatively quiet. The breakfast buffet and pool were very nice. Our only two issues were the missing remote for the television and the replacement we requested that did not work, along with our finding a half-eaten pancake on the floor between my granddaughter's bed and the wall which a previous guest had left and had not been cared for by the housekeeper. Other than those two problems we did enjoy our visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family had a wonderful time! All employees were very nice, breakfast was great, pool was a lot of fun, and the beds were so comfortable!