Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ned from Cincinnati, OH

Friendly staff, clean and updated, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Good location. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: I didn't notice any problems.
Location: Right next to WalMart. Near restaurants.
Great greeting and happy maid service. Breakfast staff accommodated special requests. Hotel looked new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and make your stay is really comfortabl

Posted May 5, 2014
I don't have any complain from this hotel, The people are very knowlegable what they doing, specially the breakfast in the morning, even though the start of breakfast is 6:30, but the food is prepared already by 6:00 am in the morning, so I have time for coffee, and my eggs. In the night time @ 5;00 the snack is ready so I can have my drinks and my veggie before dinner. I can say my stay here is really great and I will come back again because of the people from the front desk to the people cleaning my room. I can thanks to all you for nice and make my stay really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wanda from Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
The room was great, but will never book through Expedia again!, they charge more for the room. Will always book directly with hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Coming home from Hot Springs

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and offered to mail anything we left behind. In the past they mailed my daughter's swimsuit to her. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivan from Kansas City

Two nights, no problems.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: New construction.
Cons: More organic and fresh food options for breakfast.
Location: All the corn you ever wanted to see.
Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Helpful staff, clean rooms, and the usual breakfast spread. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denny from Tekamah NE

Convenient location getting on main highway

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good location for quality food and drink at nearby bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were wonderful and well received in a small town setting. Thank you.