Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Because it is located at the end of blind road by the I-10, it is a little noisy at night and easy to access the west-bound ramp. (Long way to east-bound ramp) Microwave and fridge is in there. Otherwise satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Waco

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Quick check-in, rooms were very clean. Pool was clean and maintained. Breakfast was good - was open/available earlier than what the sign said which worked out well for us. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed there for the MS150

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was great but I didn't ask for a handicapped room and I would have loved a bath to soak in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Very spacious and comfortable room! Would definitely stay again. Los Cabos the best place to eat while staying here!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very impressive but OK in a pinch

Posted Jul 14, 2013
We did not have much choice due to very late in making reservations. The front desk clerk was explaining to us the problem they were having with Expedia, which was not really our concern. The room was not very clean. The extra linens for the fold out couch had someone else's hair on it. We were very tired, so we put up with it, but if we had had more energy, we would have looked for something more adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nelson

Hard to find the hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff were very friendly. However, the breakfast staff was harried and when they ran out of some food items they stated that was all that was allowed. We were there for 3 nights and the disposable glasses were never replaced. The room was clean. The hotel site is not well marked and you can miss it easily in the dark. Good restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop when traveling.

Posted Oct 16, 2012
We arrived late and only stayed overnight. The paperwork and room were ready. Very clean. Breakfast was hot and good.