Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Hotel near daughter's wedding

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel front desk employees were very friendly .I needed to check in a little early for our daughters wedding and they were very helpful.
Location: easy access on & off Hwy. 10 and Hwy 71
The stay was pleasant . But we had one funny incident. The bathroom door handle had gotten stuck and my adult son was in there. The hotel front desk employee tried to open the door but no luck then he called the maintenance guy and he rammed the door with his whole body and loosened the handle and it opened.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay!! Sorry to hear about the door being stuck. We have fixed the door since you have left. Hopefully you will continue to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Because it is located at the end of blind road by the I-10, it is a little noisy at night and easy to access the west-bound ramp. (Long way to east-bound ramp) Microwave and fridge is in there. Otherwise satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Waco

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Quick check-in, rooms were very clean. Pool was clean and maintained. Breakfast was good - was open/available earlier than what the sign said which worked out well for us. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed there for the MS150

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was great but I didn't ask for a handicapped room and I would have loved a bath to soak in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Very spacious and comfortable room! Would definitely stay again. Los Cabos the best place to eat while staying here!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Islagirl from West Coast

Comfortable stop along the way.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It provided all we needed for our one night. Laundry, satellite tv and a great room. Service was great. Area had some great restaurants close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very impressive but OK in a pinch

Posted Jul 14, 2013
We did not have much choice due to very late in making reservations. The front desk clerk was explaining to us the problem they were having with Expedia, which was not really our concern. The room was not very clean. The extra linens for the fold out couch had someone else's hair on it. We were very tired, so we put up with it, but if we had had more energy, we would have looked for something more adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com