Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Shopping center close by with a grocery store and Starbucks (walking distance). Also several eateries close by.
I arrived very late after a long flight. The desk clerk had me checked in instantly. The room was clean and very quiet, perfect for an exhausted traveler. Close to shopping and restaurants. Good breakfast selection in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massillon

Good overnight spot--close to I 270 & restaurants.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I was there two nights for a conference. The neighborhood is accessible and quiet. Ipath.t is one exit from the airport, but not under the flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Surprises

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Everything totally seamless. The staff was great, room was great. Walk in, walk out, as advertised. NO SURPRISES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and apperance, clean rooms
Cons: Upgrade Pillows
Hotel was very nice and staff was very helpful, the only thing I do not like is the pillows are lacking comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Perfect location for our needs

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Our room was comfortable and quiet.
Location: It was close to our meeting place.
It was a very good experience. Our room was ready when we arrived. The staff was friendly and welcomed us. I wish we could have stayed another night!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Dump

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant woman who works the breakfast and drives the shuttle van.
Cons: I doubt there is any chance for improvement.
Location: 10 minutes to the airport, by shuttle.
Within five minutes of checking in to the room, I saw an insect, approximately 3 inches long, climbing up the window sheer. Upon further investigation, it was also evident that the insect was defecating as it moved slowly along the white sheer drape. Disgusting. Filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One more try

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed here the last time I was in Columbus and decided to try it again. Hotel is located close to the airport which is where I conduct my business, staff is friendly and helpful if you have question, the free breakfast is decent and the room this time was clean and comfortable like the last time. There are a lot of good restaurants nearby and it is easy to get to from the interstate. I will definitely book this hotel again when I am back in Columbus for business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The hotel is really showing it's age the pillows were not too comfortable and the cleanliness was marginal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Clifton Park

Nice place to stay in Gahanna, Ohio

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean room. Plenty of choices for places to eat in the area. Seating in the meeting room could be better, tough chairs to sit in all day long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com