Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Stow, OH

Gem in Columbus

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Near the airport. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and comp breakfast.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Close to malls and just about everything.
Weekend getaway. One night for a family gathering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave

weekend get away

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: staff was very friendly
The room was clean and quiet. The staff went out of their way to help change my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianna from charleston, wv

Hotel close to downtown for a weekend getaway...

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pleasant and friendly staff. Went above and beyond and printed out directions for us to get somewhere. Continental breakfast much better than most places. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We were looking for a hotel very close to the date of our event and had trouble finding one that had good reviews. As soon as I found Holiday Inn Express with wonderful reviews and very reasonable rates we booked! When we arrived the staff was very helpful and the room was fabulous! The pool was great for the kids! We slept sound and filled our bellies on delicious breakfast for the whole family! Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vineeta from nashville

Its a nice hotel at nice location near to CMH

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: breakfast and hotel staff
Cons: I think everything is perfect!
I stayed at this hotel for 2 days. Everything is just fantastic, ranging from room comfort, cleaniness or even breakfast everything is superb. And above all I am totally pleased by the hotel staff. They are very very friendly and showed up with lot of etiquettes. Well Done! I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marc from New Jersey

Convenient location, good facility

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is quite convenient to the airport, though we chose it for proximity to the family we were visiting. Our room was fine with ample storage and a comfortable bed. A couple of minor design flaws in the bathroom weren't significant; the shower was excellent. Free breakfast is a plus. Parking close to the door was ample. The fitness room was pretty limited (no free weights, nothing to clean the equipment). People seemed to be enjoying the pool but we didn't have time to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Broach Family from Bethel,Ohio

Close to MEPS son leaving for Navy boot camp

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room,breakfast, staff, and location was great. Beds were a little to hard for me. That's the only negative thing I can say about our stay.It was great having Frishes and Bob Evans next door.The hotel is close to The Hickory House restaurant. We had the best Porterhouse steaks ever.If we ever come back up this way we would stay here again.