Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Surprises

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Everything totally seamless. The staff was great, room was great. Walk in, walk out, as advertised. NO SURPRISES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and apperance, clean rooms
Cons: Upgrade Pillows
Hotel was very nice and staff was very helpful, the only thing I do not like is the pillows are lacking comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Perfect location for our needs

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Our room was comfortable and quiet.
Location: It was close to our meeting place.
It was a very good experience. Our room was ready when we arrived. The staff was friendly and welcomed us. I wish we could have stayed another night!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Dump

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant woman who works the breakfast and drives the shuttle van.
Cons: I doubt there is any chance for improvement.
Location: 10 minutes to the airport, by shuttle.
Within five minutes of checking in to the room, I saw an insect, approximately 3 inches long, climbing up the window sheer. Upon further investigation, it was also evident that the insect was defecating as it moved slowly along the white sheer drape. Disgusting. Filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The hotel is really showing it's age the pillows were not too comfortable and the cleanliness was marginal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Clifton Park

Nice place to stay in Gahanna, Ohio

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean room. Plenty of choices for places to eat in the area. Seating in the meeting room could be better, tough chairs to sit in all day long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The hotel staff was fast and courteous. Room was clean and well organized. Breakfast food was good and healthy. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Approach to this Hotel is terrible.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Pretty quite except plane noise.
Cons: Add another exit/entry driveway. DO not allow car/trucks to park in front of hotel blocking the way for others to get out especially in the morning.
Approach to this Hotel is terrible. Road is not in good condition. Maybe it is City's fault. Entrace driveway is not OK. Need another exit/entry point as trucks/car block entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com