Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff you can ask for.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The staff was very friendly. They made the stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Cleaner towels had yellow spots on some, and toilet made noises every hour, be advised there is no elevator
stayed one night needed a place to stay after a party up the street great for location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff was very kind and helpful, from the front desk to the cleaning staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Football weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Planned weekend trip. No regular ESPN or SEC channel available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennafrom Macon

Superb

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Holiday Inn Express was an awesome place to stay. The rooms were above and beyond my expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying there again..,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T Cup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

billing

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best hotel I've ever stayed in. However I did get over charged for incidentals. It should have been a 1 time charge of $25.00. They charged me almost $200 . I really believe this was purposely done because of (race). They charge more for certain people because they think we're gonna steal something or leave a big mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LC Henley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patriciafrom Tennessee

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really clean & nice place to get a good night sleep with a great breakfast to follow. We'll be back again I'm quite sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Leslie Cagle, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to serve you. We pride ourselves in a clean hotel and I agree with you the breakfast is delicious. We can't wait to serve you again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com