Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and concept

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice hotel - good breakfast, free USA Today, fire pit outside, rooms are rather spacious suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice decor, very clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel was super clean and modern. I loved the bright colors and the well thought out efficiency design of the rooms. However, I'm a bath person and the only room with a bath was the handicapped rooms. The walls and floors are thin, and it sounded like cattle was running in the room above us. There were cups hanging on the wall that rattled even when consciously trying to walk softly. I also heard the cups rattling in other rooms. There are many places to eat around the hotel and the area is very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellijay, GA

Very Relaxing and Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Traveling with my husband for business. This property was a gem of a find. It was close to everything, comfortable, homey and very pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very modern, eco-friendly, great parking, nice sitting area with a fire pit and another area with barbecue grills.
Cons: Breakfast should be served an hour later on weekends
Location: Shopping, plenty of restaurants, bowling, movie theater, about 10 minutes from the riverfront and about 10 minutes from I-185
I was in Columbus for work and I got off late so I decided to spend the night. The hotel was in the midst of restaurants, car dealerships, shops and other activities. The room was very clean and bright. The bathroom had an eco-friendly toilet and sink. I did not sleep the whole night because there were people talking in the hallway all hours of the night (it was a Friday night). Also, housekeeping came by at nine. If you want to sleep in late, make sure you put the "do not disturb" sign outside your door. I did not eat breakfast but they served cereal and waffles. Overall, I would stay again if I were in the area (during the week).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juanitafrom Atlanta Ga

Excellent room~~~ Price worthy

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were please with the set up and how it looked to be of high quality. The bed was of so much comfort and soft linen. The best I have found in years.The clerk stayed behind the counter/out of sight which is unusual for a hotel and was our only concern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our third stay at this location in a years time. We came for Fort Benning family day and graduations and will definitely stay again in the future. The 2 bed suites are a great size and the kitchen area had room for everything we brought. The only complaint I have is with the sliding bathroom door. Most of the time it was too difficult to lock, which also keeps the door shut.