Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Very Clean!

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice hotel, unique and very clean. Great amenities and convenient to everything. Can walk to many shopping and dining locations. Will certainly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay for more than a week.

Posted May 10, 2015
When we arrived, the hotel is very clean and the front desk staff is very professional. The room looked clean, but once we settled in the sheets looked like they had been crumpled in a corner prior to being placed in the bed (extremely wrinkled) although they smelled clean it looked like the beds had been slept in already. This is a green hotel so room full service cleaning is done every 5 days with light cleaning every day during the week. It also has a small kitchen so you can make your own meals. No service came to the room Day 1, Day 2 of our stay the beds were made, overflowing garbage and dirty towels were taken. But the towels, toilet paper, coffee packets and dishwasher soap packets were not replaced. I had to call the front desk to receive new towels extra, they promtly brought up. Day 3 same thing no light cleaning service. Also the guests above us on Day 2 and 3, sounded like they were jumping off the bed over and over again. Again the front desk staff was amazing, when she promptly brought us 2 rolls of toilet paper, she stated she could hear the racket above us and she would give them a call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Home away from home!

Posted May 5, 2015
Great stay for infantry graduation. Rooms are large and everything you need for entertaining. We sat around fire on the evening and used grill for party around pool. Highly recommend staying here.😄😄😄
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elizabeth, nj

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We arrived late in the night. Check in was fast and easy. Breakfast was great, the staff was friendly, everything was clean. Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

In town for Family Day at Fort Benning.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Home away from home feel. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was nice. Direct TV. Free parking.
Cons: Had such a good experience i can not think of any improvements at this time.
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby. Plenty of places to shop nearby. The hotel is less than ten minutes to the fort benning gate.
I had a great time staying here. It is in a great location. The staff was very professional and friendly. This will be my first choice of hotels whenever i am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything,

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Great location. Walking distance to Fun activities for family i.e. Movies, Roller skating ,Lazer tag, jump house and indoor putt-putt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Clean room excellent service. I would receive this facility highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business travel.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, decor, rooms, staff, free water, wi-fi and newspapers.
Cons: The doors slam real hard when closing. Would be nice if didn't - can hear other rooms' doors, as well.
Location: Nothing too exciting, but safe.
Am a repeat guest here - very nice staff, great overall hotel concept. Like the free bottles of water, wi-fi, newspaper and the breakfast is awesome - love the sandwiches! One morning this time around they seemed a bit behind on replenishing plates and some other items, but other than that, enjoy staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

New hotel, great location!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I visited Columbus for a OCS graduation and ended up finding this hotel through good reviews. The room is exactly like the picture! The staff was really nice and welcoming. The location is close to TONS of restaurants and stores. The area actually is one of the nicest ones in Columbus compared to neighboring cities so we got really lucky. The only complaint I have is that housekeeping did not come to do their light cleaning as promised on the day to day basis. We stayed there for 2 days and 3 nights and on the first day they came at 6:00pm! On the second day they did not come at all. That was really disappointing to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In area for work - great value/hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Great value for the money. Also like the free bottled water and the breakfast sandwiches are quite tasty!
Cons: Get the water in the shower hotter quicker!
Location: Typical fringe of city with chains, etc. Starbucks very close by
Have stayed here before and will go back. Only complaint is how long it takes for the water in the shower to get hot. If staying here, make sure to turn on well in advance of getting in!