Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean. Also, dinner and breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very accommodating staff.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by.
Only hotel chain I will stay at. Never had a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from nyc

just right hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: just overall nice. rooms. appearance. location.
Cons: larger pool
Location: mostly all name stores right next to the hotel. food .etc. walking distance
overall pleasant. location is great near main roads. 20 minutes from ft benign. but it more than compensates for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 12, 2014
I have a son with Autism and all the staff were nice to him and understanding when he had a minor melt down at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An ok place for one night.

Posted May 4, 2014
It was an okay place. Not fancy, but not too run down either. there was an odd smell, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from South Carolina

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Room size and great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to large shopping areas with a movie theatre and lots of reataurants. Will definitely stay here again.
Very spacious room, very clean, nice ammenities with a really good breakfast and close to shopping, movies, and multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G Greenwell from Midland City AL

Great location, great place to stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mellisa, at the front desk, was very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent- clean, spacious, and very well laid out. The patio was surrounded by the hotel exterior and had a large pool, waterfall, and an outdoor fire pit. Breakfast was delicious and the kitchen staff were very friendly and helpful. Upon checking out, Jennifer at the front desk, printed out directions to our next stop East of Atlanta. Great place to stay with resturants and other businesses nearby. We'd definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mack from Memphis and San Jose

Fantasy in Lights

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with all the staff, jumping at the chance to help or get something. The only down side was that we did not get rooms next to each other or adjoining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbie from Massachusetts

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort, breakfasts.
Location: We used it as a base to give the grandkids a holiday: Butts Mills Farm; an outdoor safari place.
The hotel was clean and the room (suite) very comfortable. The breakfasts were ample and delicious - bacon or sausage, eggs (hardboiled or scrambled), waffles, etc. Best of all, I had left behind a charger for my Kindle. I called and within two days, it arrived at my house. For that I am grateful to the head of Housekeeping. She promised and she delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com