Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, and up to date

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of our stay. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The gal at the front desk was very nice and did her best to help us.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was great for shopping.
We we're suppose to have a 2 bed room they had none gave us a 1 bed room the room smelled awful could not stay in it did get a different room but it was very dated the pool needed to be painted and the hot tub did not work.very disappointed in this hotel would not recommend it to anyone .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katefrom Jackson, MI

Poor choice, poor service,

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
under construction, hadn't been maintained it in some time.walked in and someone had left a used bath towel on the chair. Ewww. The light bulb was out in the front room, enough where you couldn't see to read, and when I took it to the desk, they were nice enough to give me another one to replace it myself. I went out for the day and when I arrived back to my room the window was left open. There was no screen, was told "That must have been maintenance, but there's no reason they should have done that." I said, "Thank you, that's my point. The next day I was leaving again and wanted to tell them not to clean the room-(It wasn't done well anyways), but there was a sign on the front desk saying they were helping another guest. In the middle of the night I went to use the bathroom and turned on the light which turned on the fan, it was very loud. I looked up and evidently someone else thought so, because they had folded and wedged a brochure under the corner to minimize the vibrating. Sink drained slowly, if at all.Took some time to check out and tried telling them about the window and the older fellow asked if I had had roommate. I wanted to share about my stay, but the girl just stared at me blankly.Some days they would pick up garbage, others not, some days shampoo, others not. Very shoddy service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robynfrom Ohio

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Front desk staff not friendly. Room was clean but had issues with maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chelseafrom Ohio

Great stay at a great rate

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stated at the Best Western Franklin Park Suites the night before an Ohio State football game. We were able to stay here at the same rate we would've stayed at a very basic hotel that definitely wouldn't have been as nice. Our room was clean and so was the bathroom. The pool and whirlpool facitilties could use a bit of attention, as it seems to need a bit more upkeep. The lady at the desk was very kind and polite and told us what was around the area. This hotel sits a little ways off the interstate, so it was VERY quiet and we got a great nights rest. Best were extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend for another overnight visit. Breakfast selection was pretty descent, and food was still warm and we got down to eat 20 minutes before closing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amiefrom Ohio

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a very enjoyable stay. I enjoyed the spaciousness of the room & how friendly & helpful the staff was. i would rate this hotel at a 10 if I could. I would stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant hotel experience

Posted Sep 23, 2013
We've stayed at this hotel in the past but will not stay again. The bathroom in our room was dirty and the pool and hot tub were filthy.