Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Satisfied traveler from Knoxville, MD

Just what we needed

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had driven 7 hrs. to attend a memorial service for a friend. With two families of small children and lots of fun from the children heard in the hallway, we still found it quiet for rest inside of our room. The staff was extremely kind and attentive to our questions and needs. The breakfast served the following morning offered a good variety of choices and was very good. Complimentary coffee and tea available in the lobby at all times was yet another perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Jupiter, Florida

Great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Hotel was chosen by my brother and sister in law for all of us coming in from coast to coast for a wedding weekend. Room was spotless, staff extremely helpful, perfect location to all events we attended.
3 out of 5
by Rickardo

It makes me sad

Posted Jan 29, 2014
I used to love this Hotel but it is really looking worn out. The furniture and carpet are getting in bad shape. We had three rooms and all three rooms had similar issues. Still has a great staff, I just hope there is a plan to update and repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being a loyal guest of the Homewood Suites Columbus Hilliard. I'm glad to hear that my staff did a wonderful job at making you comfortable. I do want to apologize if our hotel did not meet your expectations. You'll be happy to know that we are scheduled for renovations later this year which should alleviate any concerns you had. I hope that you will come back and see these changes for yourself. Sincerely, Tim B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg and Fran New from Hilliard, Ohio

close to highway

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've always enjoyed staying at Homewood, and really appreciate the wonderful breakfasts and the clean rooms :) We liked the little notes our girl left in our room, that told us to have a good day, and sweet dreams, by our bed. That was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick & Kelly from Denver

A value we couldn't put a price on

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We (5 of us) spent two weeks at homewood suites in Hilliard and we couldnt have been happier. Every single aspect of our stay was a pleasure. The rooms, pool, office suite, exercise, breakfast, dinner, and especially the staff. We felt as if we were home when we were there. The value for the cost was excellent but the value is was to our family and being taken care of was priceless. A definite recommendation for anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not a happy camper

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice but we did have a few problems. I booked this hotel online, but then called the hotel directly to ask them questions. I had 2 main concerns - I needed a crib for my son
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at my hotel. Please allow us another opportunity to show you the level of service of which we are capable, the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christina B. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com