Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Jupiter, Florida

Great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Hotel was chosen by my brother and sister in law for all of us coming in from coast to coast for a wedding weekend. Room was spotless, staff extremely helpful, perfect location to all events we attended.
3 out of 5
by Rickardo

It makes me sad

Posted Jan 29, 2014
I used to love this Hotel but it is really looking worn out. The furniture and carpet are getting in bad shape. We had three rooms and all three rooms had similar issues. Still has a great staff, I just hope there is a plan to update and repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg and Fran New from Hilliard, Ohio

close to highway

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've always enjoyed staying at Homewood, and really appreciate the wonderful breakfasts and the clean rooms :) We liked the little notes our girl left in our room, that told us to have a good day, and sweet dreams, by our bed. That was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick & Kelly from Denver

A value we couldn't put a price on

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We (5 of us) spent two weeks at homewood suites in Hilliard and we couldnt have been happier. Every single aspect of our stay was a pleasure. The rooms, pool, office suite, exercise, breakfast, dinner, and especially the staff. We felt as if we were home when we were there. The value for the cost was excellent but the value is was to our family and being taken care of was priceless. A definite recommendation for anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not a happy camper

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice but we did have a few problems. I booked this hotel online, but then called the hotel directly to ask them questions. I had 2 main concerns - I needed a crib for my son
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at my hotel. Please allow us another opportunity to show you the level of service of which we are capable, the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christina B. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wende from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was really good. Was hoping to use the pool, but it was closed for some reason. Great location. Would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Ohio

Good hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: good price, clean, well equipped,hot breakfast
Location: Off the by-pass, plenty of restaurants nearby, convenient to Nationwide Arena & downtown (10+ minutes)
We stayed there for a conference. We had 4 rooms. The staff managed checking in and out well. There was plenty of breakfast, which was good. Some ladies slept on a pull-out sofa and said it was better than most. Our only complaint was that the pool and hot tub were not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from hillard, Ohio

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and service!!