Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I travel a lot to the Columbus, OH area for business and this hotel is really comfortable. I like the have a full kitchen in the rooms. However, the breakfast was probably one of the worst I had in protein selection. I know you can't expect much of premaid microwave eggs or frozen sausages but they were really bad. I would recommend they try a different brand. Ideally I would love they would offer eggs cooked to order, there's one other place I always try to go just because of that.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Hotel needs work - lots of work

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful, these rooms just need a total upgrade - I felt like I stepped back into the '90's.
Cons: The plumbing needed fixing, bathrooms showed signs of age and lack of attention and there was a mechanical sound that kept us awake most of the night.
Location: Location is excellent - very handy to shopping, the inter state and most of Columbus/Dublin
We checked into two rooms with two families - four in one room and three in another. We were given two towels per room, and had to ask for more - the staff was good about getting them to us, but when you reserve a room for four people, why do we have only two towels? the bathrooms showed signs of past water leaks on the ceilings, the beds were very small and there was a mechanical whine that was audible intermittently all night long. I cannot recommend this hotel in its present condition. Very disappointing for a Hilton property. Not at all to their standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Thousand Oaks, CA

Visited my daughter at OSU

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Room was large and comfortable. Plenty of restaurants and shopping a short drive .
Cons: More variety at breakfast.
Visited my daughter at OSU. A bit far from campus, but restaurants and shopping nearby made the stay pleasant. Breakfast was not much, but adequate. Not much variety. Room was large and comfortable. Nice to have the kitchen. Used the microwave a lot. Would stay again, but probably would prefer something closer to campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkton, MD

Very nice.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Very close and accessible to major highways.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. All staff had a smile and were happy to help. It was over Thanksgiving, so these folks were working and they still were happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Couldn't Be Better---Just Loved It!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: They have a pool, fitness center and great food.
Cons: Not one thing that i can think of here.
Location: Tons nearby. PF Changs, House of Japan, Chipotle, tons of places to eat and shop. GREAT location!
I loved this hotel. HUGE rooms compared to others around the area. Full stove, microwave, kitchen. Sitting area. Beds were comfortable. Everything clean. Breakfast was great. I stayed on a weekend but i saw on the frig that if you stay Mon-Thurs they even provide dinner! Free Wifi. Could NOT have been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom Youngstown

Excellent service

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, great location. Room was very spacious and very clean. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, OH

Great stay, only one issue

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The room having a living room and kitchen area separate from bedroom.
Cons: Hotel was short on employees working breakfast. Food kept running out and tables not cleaned off very quickly. It is a bonus having hot options.
Location: Good choice of restaurants close by and shopping mall.
I enjoyed the separation of bedroom and living room and the convenience of having a small kitchen. We thought the room was great until the morning when my husband was going to make a cup of coffee and found old coffee grounds with mold growing on it in the coffee maker. Yuck! Otherwise, we liked the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob mfrom Chicago

Breakfast later

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great but weekday breakfast is only until 9am and should be 10am as I as still on cst and they are on est time. I am diabetic and need to eat at same time everyday. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com