Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Lorain, OH.

All our needs met!!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at The Homewood Suites the night prior to my son's graduation at OSU to avoid the traffic. We are extremely happy that we chose your hotel. The location was perfect, the staff was very friendly as well as very helpful, & the rooms were exceptionally clean with all the accommodations our family needed. All of our needs were met!! Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Curtice, OH

Great experience, will definitely return!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a perfect place for a person on extended business or a family looking to get away. Everything is included in the room - full size refrigerator, stove and dishwasher. Sitting area was spacious and the bedroom comfortable. To my surprise, a nice dinner was provided Monday-Thursday evenings. Breakfast is served daily, was excellent as well and included on separate days, quiche, scrambled eggs egg sandwiches and hashbrowns. Yogurt, cereal, bagels, toast, muffins and waffles with strawberries an whipped cream were offered daily. The pool and hot tub were perfect, and my room was convenient to the elevator and parking lot. I was staying there on business, but would not hesitate to bring my family and stay if we were visiting the area again. The hotel offered a host of information on the local area, including coupons and discounts to area restaurants and shopping. As far as cleanliness and condition, I did not notice anything requiring service or repair. The bathroom was clean and well lit, although the fan was a bit loud when it was on. All in all, an excellent stay. I did not require any additional necessities, nor did I need to request anything from the hotel staff during my 4 days there. I did not request room service or cleaning during my stay (it was just me so I had enough towels, etc.), so I cannot speak to the quality of those services. I will definitely be returning when I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sachi from St Paul

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Stay - Layout and amenities made me feel this as an extended home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lots of room for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Traveling with a teen age boy requires space to spread out and stay up late. This suite gave him (and me) space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie from Pittsburgh

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful! Called within 1st hour of stay to see if we were satisfied and if there were any additional needs. Living room area could stand a little updating but very clean. Numerous hot breakfast options and staff present for refill of breakfast items. 2 bedroom setup was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very roomy and loved the full kitchen! Would definitely stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Jessica, Hotel Management
I'm glad you were able to "Maker Yourself at Home!" I love our full kitchens and spacious living rooms too. We'd love to have you back the next time you are in the Dublin/Columbus area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A happy Mom from Dublin

Close to the Columbus zoo

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our hotel everyone was friendly and it was a great location Dublin was a very clean and beautiful town our first evening we took the kids for a walk and it was very nice! It was only 15 min. from the zoo and about an hour to Wright-Patterson Air Force Base.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for y staying with us and thank you for the great review! We loved having you here, and can't wait to have to back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kandice from Pittsburgh

Awesome

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great experience! The rooms were amazing best hotel we'd every stayed it. The little town near it was so cute very old fashioned.