Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lots of room for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Traveling with a teen age boy requires space to spread out and stay up late. This suite gave him (and me) space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie from Pittsburgh

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful! Called within 1st hour of stay to see if we were satisfied and if there were any additional needs. Living room area could stand a little updating but very clean. Numerous hot breakfast options and staff present for refill of breakfast items. 2 bedroom setup was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very roomy and loved the full kitchen! Would definitely stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Jessica, Hotel Management
I'm glad you were able to "Maker Yourself at Home!" I love our full kitchens and spacious living rooms too. We'd love to have you back the next time you are in the Dublin/Columbus area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A happy Mom from Dublin

Close to the Columbus zoo

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our hotel everyone was friendly and it was a great location Dublin was a very clean and beautiful town our first evening we took the kids for a walk and it was very nice! It was only 15 min. from the zoo and about an hour to Wright-Patterson Air Force Base.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for y staying with us and thank you for the great review! We loved having you here, and can't wait to have to back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kandice from Pittsburgh

Awesome

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great experience! The rooms were amazing best hotel we'd every stayed it. The little town near it was so cute very old fashioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Brewer from Tipp City

Memorial golf tournament

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were awesome. They went out of their way to make sure I am satisfied. Also I have never heard of a hotel offering not only a free breakfast, but if you are staying Monday-Thursday they offer a free dinner as well. If i knew this my boyfriend and I would of ate in. The location was good, my boyfriend and I went to the Zoo and Cosi. It was a 20 minute drive to both, but nothing bad. I told my boyfriend if we ever go to Columbus again we WILL stay here again. It is pricey, but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian

Nice hotel 2nd time staying there

Posted May 17, 2013
We have stayed there before love the rooms cost was good close to where we needed to go. Only problem was the hot tub was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel!

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was clean and organized with a comforting feel. So many extras come with this hotel!!! I am glad I stayed here on my wedding night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2013 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We will see you again soon!