Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great location, and all Hilton Inns I use are solid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IL

Very nice hotel, close to Columbus Zoo.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The room and the pool.
Location: It is close to Columbus Zoo.
The room was very nice and they served snacks at night and there was a free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

+Very nice Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Was clean- neatly groomed in and out-very friendly personnel. Only negative was the sp called "hot breakfast" Waffles were very bland flavored- eggs were a small omlet and horrible (possibly powdered-at least that bad) and the orange juice was watered down!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

home sweet home..almost

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The room suite had a homelike feel to it
Cons: parking was inconveinant
Location: Franklin park conservatory
very comfortable. small and peaceful...very nice rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Cleveland, OH

Nice place

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent neighborhood with many restaurants and easy access to Ohio State and downtown Columbus. Hotel does need some updates in the rooms. Lighting isn't the best in the kitchen and dishwasher washing time is interesting to figure out. Bed is extremely comfortable! Excellent pillows. Breakfast is pretty good. Nothing stands out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRAD from Amesbury, MA

Started not so great, ended really great!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Night one I stayed in a 1st floor room that had adjoining doors on either side - at 6am I was woken up by what sounded like a shower right next to me - loads of loud water sounds. Also, the early risers were having a great conversation that I could hear every word. I called to the front desk and explained the situation and was immediately upgraded for the inconvenience. the room I was provided with was on the 3rd floor, and perfectly quiet. many thanks to the front desk clerk Kyle for his thoughtfulness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Ohio

Great Stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great! It was quiet and relaxing. The complimentary dinners were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff!

Posted May 3, 2015
From check in to check out, the staff and facility were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow - amazing hotel at really good rate!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Size, cleanliness, amenities.
We were astonished at the quality of this hotel at such a low rate. Will definitely be on the lookout to stay here again!