Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London Ontario Canada

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and good enough for a few days stay.
Location: Location close to the highway with gas stores and food places around. In a ''close'' driving distance from quite a few nice places of Columbus.
Stayed during Eastern weekend. Nice rooms. Nice locations and access in good places in the center-north part of Columbus. 15 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from Easton Town center and fast-easy accessible from the North Highways. Breakfast sufficient, without variety but good enough for a morning start and a nice hot coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morgantown, WV

It very nice to stay here and comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I'd recommend this hotal for my friends it's a good hotal to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PB

Nice hotel close to restaurants and mall.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating when I arrived early for check-in. I was a first time customer at Hyatt Place and appreciated being expedited in a quick manner after a long journey to this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: right next to a mall very nice
everyone was so nice and helpful. The hotal was next to a mall and several resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Great weekend

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stayed for the weekend. Nice location great rooms and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, TN

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Looked fairly new, comfortable beds with nice large rooms. My two double bed room was what would have been considered an executive suite elsewhere.
Cons: The set up of the first floor with the bar, restaurant and front desk all combined was strange but functional
Location: Near a mall with plenty of restaurants both inside the mall and outside.
Nice hotel, very helpful staff, great location near a mall with several places to eat outside the hotel. Hotel was able to provide food and drink 24 hours per day and had a bar for at night. Breakfast was complete, not just cereal and pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The only complaint was the breakfast had very little variety in comparison to other hotels. Overall it was a great stay and the staff was extremely friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff was great and met all of our needs. It would have been great if they had an indoor pool though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Nice room at great price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall I had a great experience at this hotel. The room as large and very accommodating at a great rate. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Very pleased!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful and the price was right for the room
Cons: Maybe add a few more items on food menu?
Location: We came up to Columbus for a show at Schottenstein; and we also come to Columbus for Columbus Crew games
We were very pleased as this was our first time here. We were unhappy with our normal Coulmus hotel and decided to try something else. And we were very happy. The staff was excellent! The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and welcoming. We had a drink before going out and had the complimentary breakfast before check-out. This is not one thing I can find wrong! We will be back when in Columbus, and will recommend to others