Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Great weekend

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stayed for the weekend. Nice location great rooms and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, TN

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Looked fairly new, comfortable beds with nice large rooms. My two double bed room was what would have been considered an executive suite elsewhere.
Cons: The set up of the first floor with the bar, restaurant and front desk all combined was strange but functional
Location: Near a mall with plenty of restaurants both inside the mall and outside.
Nice hotel, very helpful staff, great location near a mall with several places to eat outside the hotel. Hotel was able to provide food and drink 24 hours per day and had a bar for at night. Breakfast was complete, not just cereal and pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The only complaint was the breakfast had very little variety in comparison to other hotels. Overall it was a great stay and the staff was extremely friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff was great and met all of our needs. It would have been great if they had an indoor pool though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Nice room at great price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall I had a great experience at this hotel. The room as large and very accommodating at a great rate. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Very pleased!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful and the price was right for the room
Cons: Maybe add a few more items on food menu?
Location: We came up to Columbus for a show at Schottenstein; and we also come to Columbus for Columbus Crew games
We were very pleased as this was our first time here. We were unhappy with our normal Coulmus hotel and decided to try something else. And we were very happy. The staff was excellent! The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and welcoming. We had a drink before going out and had the complimentary breakfast before check-out. This is not one thing I can find wrong! We will be back when in Columbus, and will recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: The room smelled like cigarette smoke.
Location: Tons- Mall, restaurants
New, modern hotel. Room was spacious. I ordered food and it was good as well. Olga at the front desk was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing !!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Totally outstanding ..comfortable...quiet..private...I needed rest and I got it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Great size room for the price. Bathroom is a little small but overall a great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep was spotty

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Pillows
Location: Great location
At the end of the first floor resulted in continuous slamming of the outside door from 6a to midnight. Breakfast however was very good.