Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Everything was great except the shower. It made a high pitched noise every time you used it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small bath and closet!

Posted May 17, 2015
Location: Good location!
Very clean and comfortable, however the bathroom was very very small! And the closet was small!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London Ontario Canada

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and good enough for a few days stay.
Location: Location close to the highway with gas stores and food places around. In a ''close'' driving distance from quite a few nice places of Columbus.
Stayed during Eastern weekend. Nice rooms. Nice locations and access in good places in the center-north part of Columbus. 15 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from Easton Town center and fast-easy accessible from the North Highways. Breakfast sufficient, without variety but good enough for a morning start and a nice hot coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morgantown, WV

It very nice to stay here and comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I'd recommend this hotal for my friends it's a good hotal to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PB

Nice hotel close to restaurants and mall.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating when I arrived early for check-in. I was a first time customer at Hyatt Place and appreciated being expedited in a quick manner after a long journey to this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: right next to a mall very nice
everyone was so nice and helpful. The hotal was next to a mall and several resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Great weekend

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stayed for the weekend. Nice location great rooms and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, TN

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Looked fairly new, comfortable beds with nice large rooms. My two double bed room was what would have been considered an executive suite elsewhere.
Cons: The set up of the first floor with the bar, restaurant and front desk all combined was strange but functional
Location: Near a mall with plenty of restaurants both inside the mall and outside.
Nice hotel, very helpful staff, great location near a mall with several places to eat outside the hotel. Hotel was able to provide food and drink 24 hours per day and had a bar for at night. Breakfast was complete, not just cereal and pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The only complaint was the breakfast had very little variety in comparison to other hotels. Overall it was a great stay and the staff was extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com