Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo and Kar from Dayton Ohio

5 star comfort at 3 star price.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel accommodations were phenominal. The room was super comfortable. Very clean. The breakfast was the best ever! 24 hour bar in a nice safe environment. Can't wait to go back...wonderful, wonderful, and wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou and Dan from Shelby Township, Michigan

The Hyatt is a beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about it!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It's located in a convenient location, close to many stores.
The Hyatt has a beautiful, contemporary decor. The room was GREAT complete with a large screen-flat panel TV, separate seating/lounging area, refrigerator/sink and much more! The staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was terrific with lots of choices! I would stay there again and wish that every hotel was a wonderful as the Dublin, Ohio Hyatt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near lots of shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
My only problem was the pillows were very uncomfortable. The bed was great and the room was very nice. Friendly people. I didn't use the pool or gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable experience

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Layout of the suite except no good place to put the suitcase on the stand. Excellent breakfast. Housekeeping staff very friendly.
Cons: Checking out - provide receipt of some sort.
Location: Easy access to highways, resturants, & shopping
My only complaint was that because the reservation was made through Expedia, the hotel staff said they could not provide me with a a bill or even documentation of my stay. They said I would need to procure that from Expedia. That I found VERY strange and quite unsatisfactory!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Dublin location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, great pillows, comfortable bed, nice TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Ohio

One of the best hotel I have ever stayed in!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The moment we stepped through the doors the scent was fresh and clean. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The room, spacious and comfortable!
Cons: Weekend breakfast. Checkout is noon, but breakfast is only until 10am, why not 11am?
Location: Mall very close, plenty of restaurants.
We stay in the area quite often and find that for the price and location this is one of the very best we have ever stayed in. The room was exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-good location.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This hotel is located adjacent to Tuttle Crossing mall just off 270. Plenty of restaurants & shopping nearby. Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff & good complimentary breakfast. Only negative: I booked through Expedia & although it listed a pool as one of the ammenties, it didn't mention it was outdoor only- A bit disappointing for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Ohio

Nice functional place

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Clean efficient place. Free WIFI that worked well Free hot breakfast. Conveniently located with easy access to I270
Cons: The bed mattress was very soft
We stayed there overnight. It a nice comfortable place to stay. The room was very nice as was the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russ from So. Ohio

Nice room, etc

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: breakfast
The room was well laid out and comfortable and the gratis breakfast was one of the best we've had. The TV remote which was weak changing channels and the fridge in the room wasn't cold but overall it's nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reese from Columbus, Ohio

Birthday Getaway!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Hotel was very nice: comfortable beds, nice breakfast options. Great location close to shopping and restaurants. Staff were very pleasant. Loved that the beds were partitioned off from the seating area to give some privacy!!!!