Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Great clean on the way stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This was a great convenient hotel for our road trip overnight stay. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a 5-star rating! We hope to serve you again on any future trip to Columbus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Everything was near perfect until we went to the lobby for breakfast. There is not adequate room for dinning in the lobby or breakfast area. And with all the people coming through with food it got very messy and dirty. But everything else was on point. Many restaurants and attractions within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a positive rating and your feedback. Breakfast on the weekends can be very hectic, especially when we have large groups in-house. Going forward, we are planning to implement extra seating options during breakfast on the weekends. We hope to serve you again on your next trip to Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Mi

Had a great time shopping

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: No complaints
Location: Enjoyed the mall and Hollywood Casino
The hotel was very clean. The staff was excellent. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Most of all it was really close to the Polaris mall!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a 5-star rating and your kind words!!! We hope to serve you again whenever you are in Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Wonderful stay and great location!!! Definitely would recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a 5-star rating! We absolutely hope to serve you again whenever you are in Columbus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It is clean, modern and well maintained. Beds very comfortable, and the TV was above average for a hotel room.
Cons: The "needs to improve list" relates to things that can't be changed easily... the bathroom is tiny and the divider wall between areas isn't enough.
Location: We had reservations (a gift) at Ruth's Chris and wanted a place nearby. Restaurants a plenty in the area...and easy access to highways.
We were just in for an overnight but felt the price and accommodations were excellent. People were very helpful and rooms very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your high rating! It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to serve you again whenever you are in Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I love the in house Starbucks and my boyfriend loves the 24 hour made to order food service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a 5-star rating and your kind words! We hope to serve you again the next time you are in Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Only stayed one night. Very clean room breakfast was fair. Close to the malls polaris and easton like 20 min drive. Only thing was disappointed with was the refrigerator was not working. Would recommend to friends and would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a 5-star rating and your feedback! We hope to serve you again the next time you are in Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Nice location and room.
Cons: All pretty good.
Location: Lots of restaurants , freeways.
Nice staff , room , breakfast. Great fitness room and outside pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a 5-star rating! We hope to serve you again on your next trip to Columbus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Very Good Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Only comment is bed could have been more comfortable. Staff friendly & helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. Our staff will be thrilled with your comment, and we are addressing your concerns regarding the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would go back again if I go to Columbus

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was fabulous with any kind of help or anything you need.
Cons: Get rid of the smell in room 524 and try to add a small vanity somewhere in the bathroom and put a hook in the bathroom or shelf to put the blow dryer
Location: We went during the Art Fest which was closeby and even shopped in downtown Worthington which is absolutely beautiful.
The only two things I can slightly bicker about is no vanity in the bathroom, just a sink. You have nothing to put your belongings on and the other thing was there was a slightly smelly smell when you sit by the table near the dining area. Other than that, everything was very nice. The continental breakfast was even good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for a positive rating and your feedback! We strive to be the best for our guests, and your concerns will definitely be addressed. We hope to serve you again the next time you are in Columbus!