Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh Ps

Nice place, close to Expo center

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Front desk very helpful and friendly; had an issue with toilet on arrival and they fixed it right away. Great breakfast of hot eggs, sausage, fruits , yogurt and toast. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable . Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!!! I am thrilled to know our staff was able to take care of your needs to make your stay as comfortable as possible! Please think of us the next time you are in Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland OH

Great place

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The Staff and cleanliness of the hotel and room. The complimentary breakfast.
Cons: nothing
Location: Went to the Columbus Convention Center. OSU is nearby and shopping
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had plenty of room. It was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thanks for such a positive review! I'm thrilled to know our staff were attentive to your needs. I hope we can serve you again the next time you are in Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel accommodations and amenities.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable accommodations, good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a positive review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Please think of us the next time you are in Columbus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfast exceeded our expectations with the variety of hot and cold foods.
When we signed in we were given a tour of the amenities. All personnel were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. The bathroom layout was a little strange but overall the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to know that you were taken care of during your stay! Please think of us the next time you are in Columbus!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati,oh

Room not what I paid for

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good and bed was comfortable
Cons: Honor the room that I paid for
Location: Worthington, oh - a lot to do with shops and malls
Upon arrival I had paid for double beds and pull out couch. I confirmed these rooms two weeks ago before arrival and had paper work showing what I had paid for. When I got to my room it was a king bed and pull out couch again not what I paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discrepancy with your room type. Unfortunately, with third party reservations, a specific room type may not always be available, although a room in general is guaranteed. I hope that you would consider us again the next time you are in Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone I encountered was interested in how my visit was going and if everything was to my satisfaction. Great location despite the road construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
I am THRILLED to know that our staff was attentive to your needs! Please consider us the next time you are in Columbus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Nice close to highway

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I've always loved Hyatts beds and this one did not disappoint. Near many restaurants and my favorite J. Alexander which has great food :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thanks for such a positive review! I hope you will consider us again on any future trips to Columbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Excellent hotel right next to everything

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: They offer a refrigerator in each room but only have one microwave in the kitchen area and it's moved into the kitchen during breakfast. Poor.
No complaints, will visit again. Helpful and friendly staff, very clean and right smack in the middle of some amazing eateries. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a positive review! I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to serve you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clendenin wv

Very nice hotel. Staff was easy to work with.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Convenient location. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Nice clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a positive review! We hope to serve you again on your future trips to Columbus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Good Hotel i used for recent business trip. Clean, spacious rooms, good service. Breakfast is not the best but it's included so no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Patrick Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for a positive rating! Please think of us the next time you are in Columbus, and let us know if there is anything we can do for you!