Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The tub would hardly drain and there was a sewage like odor in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

No water in sink and filthy

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Leaving in the morning.
Cons: Obviously, everything!
This filthy room had garbage under the bed, huge holes burned in the bedspread, and no sink water. It has not been updated... or cleaned since 1960. The floors were gross and uneven. I will never stay at another motel in this entire chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Baltimore

YUCK!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a non-smoking room but the all the linens had burn marks in them. Room stunk of cigarettes and mildew. Shower was gross. We slept on in our clothes on top of the bedding just in case. Neighborhood was deserted. We checked out after one night and found somewhere less creepy to stay for $10 more per night. This was the worst place I have ever been in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angel from lancaster pa

ok

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
the price was great and for what i wanted was ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michal from North Olmsted

never again

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't hear the front desk attendant say please or thank you once. Tried to get towels at 8 pm and the front desk attendant informed me I have to wait till house keeping gets here in the morning because they don't keep anything at the front desk. Homeless person knocked on my door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, run down

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I asked for a non smoking room, the room was label non smoking but it smelled like cigarettes there was cigarettes butt behind the bed, there was cobweb everywhere. The place clearly is it kept up it is in a bad place of town
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Akron, Ohio

CEO

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. No hot Water, Dirty, Unsafe,No TV remote, The door was so dirty on the inside, No washcloths and or towels, The person working the counter said "Its a cheap hotel your asking for luxury items"
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Decent & Convenient Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience. Refrigerator. Okay. Friendly Staff.
Cons: Make sure rooms are fresh and clean and bug free. lol.
Location: I went to Jay's Bar for a concert with a Columbus area band plus some others.
My experience at this hotel was okay actually. I went to an event really close by, so it was in a good location and convenient to places and things to do. The staff member who checked me in was cordial & friendly. We talked for a couple minutes when he was checking me in. The price was good. The room was okay. It did have a refrigerator, which is always nice. Did run into 1 bug, but you can get them anywhere. Just say to make sure to keep the rooms fresh and clean. Mine was okay, actually not sure if it was smoking. Online, that is all they had left when I went to buy a room for the night. It didn't smell smoky to me, which was nice. I didn't spend that much time, because I was out having fun!! Think the breakfast should go maybe until at least 10. Went to get some after 9:30, which of course is when it ended. Staff member told me, just couldn't quite remember, but it would give people a tad more time. Anyway, if any event is close to there again, may stay again....