Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This hotel stunk so bad. Had to buy fabreeze to deal with the stink. The floor looked like it hadn't been swept and the comforters were full of cigarette burns. The owner was rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The tub would hardly drain and there was a sewage like odor in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

No water in sink and filthy

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Leaving in the morning.
Cons: Obviously, everything!
This filthy room had garbage under the bed, huge holes burned in the bedspread, and no sink water. It has not been updated... or cleaned since 1960. The floors were gross and uneven. I will never stay at another motel in this entire chain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Try another

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast is not good, Milk was out of date. No fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Baltimore

YUCK!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a non-smoking room but the all the linens had burn marks in them. Room stunk of cigarettes and mildew. Shower was gross. We slept on in our clothes on top of the bedding just in case. Neighborhood was deserted. We checked out after one night and found somewhere less creepy to stay for $10 more per night. This was the worst place I have ever been in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angel from lancaster pa

ok

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
the price was great and for what i wanted was ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michal from North Olmsted

never again

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't hear the front desk attendant say please or thank you once. Tried to get towels at 8 pm and the front desk attendant informed me I have to wait till house keeping gets here in the morning because they don't keep anything at the front desk. Homeless person knocked on my door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, run down

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I asked for a non smoking room, the room was label non smoking but it smelled like cigarettes there was cigarettes butt behind the bed, there was cobweb everywhere. The place clearly is it kept up it is in a bad place of town