Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rawson, Ohio

Very comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The cost.
We just needed a place to sleep and it was very comfortable. Because of the price I was worried that the beds wouldn't be comfortable - but they were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Convent location, reasonably priced.
Cons: Bathroom updates, new microwave, refrigerator and replace used light bulbs.
Location: Close to I 70 and downtown Columbus. Neighborhood safe, quiet.
Overall place needs updating outdoors and especially inside, bathroom tub, toilet was a disaster. Carpet was okay, The positive aspect, no rodents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Comfort from Newark, NJ

Columbus, Ohio-May 23/24 trip graduation.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: okay for the night.
Cons: The cleaning guy needs to find out from the office the rooms that have checked out instead of banging on the door when i was dressing. it is irritatin
Location: Mcdonalds, Taco Bell, White Caste, Subway and CVS are close by.
It is okay but the only thing the hotel did not supply toothpaste/toothbrush. I went out to CCoVS that is close to get that.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Wytheville,VA

Close to Crew Stadium

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The location was the best and also the free WI-FI.
Cons: The over all maintenance of the property.......inside and out. The was also NO POOL or hot tub.
Location: It was a great location.......only 6 miles from Crew Stadium (which is why were were even there) and had some good shopping nearby.
The room was well priced, but as the old saying goes......you get what you pay for. The TV was crooked, the plug in's half worked (wouldn't hold the plug) the hair dryer that they installed for me in the room as it turned out didn't work and we did find some kind of unidentified BUG the night we left. The beds were comfortable and we had a microwave and a fridge, but every time the toliet was flushed, it sounded like a siren had went off. The water faucets were loose and I could not find the DO NOT DISTURB sign to hang on the door after the first night. Over all, it met the purpose and the price was right, but I can't in good conscience recommend this room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in the section with many homeless

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and don't build another.
Location: NOthing nearby accept homeless.
Run down dumb bad area many homeless in the area would come to hotel and ask for money. Prostitutes at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by faris from md

bad

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
aweful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Ohio

Disappointed!!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left as soon as I saw the room!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Griff from Pittsburgh

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a room. It served it's perpuse. The bed was nice and firm which was awesome for my back. And it was close to where I need to go and the belt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com