Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Indiana

Very Quiet

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: very quiet and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Much better than big brand hotels.
Cons: Police presence or guard in the evening hours
Location: Personal business
One of the quietest hotels we've stayed. Close walking distance to Cracker Barrel. Didn't feel real safe since there's no control on the parking area but very reasonable rate. I'll be staying there again but will be on guard at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom INDIANA

O K for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: They let our pet stay for a reasonable price!!
Cons: Girl at check in tried to charge me 20.00 dollars extra for checking in at 1:00 P M!! My reservation said check in time starts at 1:00 p m!!
Location: LOCATION WAS GOOD
It was O K for the reason we stayed and it was close to our home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Nice easy access for midway travel to FL would recommend for quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom il

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: easy off interstate and good food places close
great price for a nights stay if traveling. Family traveling to Tennessee worked for us
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom Findlay, Ohio

Didn't Meet Expections

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were bed bugs in one of my rooms. The continental breakfast was not to exceptions from the pictures on the website.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Indiana

Nasty!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stains and hair on the sheets. The couch was stained and ripped all over. The carpet was matted with grime..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patricia Bossmanfrom Alabama

meets the needs

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Check-in was quick and easy. Traveling with a puppy has challenges and this inn accepts pets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nancyfrom Michigan

average

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was neat,clean and comfortable. But, only average in the extra care of the place. Like I don't think the flower bed out front had been touched all summer. There was a fake flower arrangement I would have pitched. Office girls were polite, but weren't professional looking in the least.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bluffton, IN.

Cheap place for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Brings you back to the 70's Broken lock on door. Terribly short on contental breakfast. Had cearal yucky juice five mini powered doughnuts. We left and at Cracker Barrel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com