Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Poor hotel conditions. Dirty

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Arrived to a very outdated hotel. Room was small and bathroom was even smaller. Fire alarm went off 2 times during the night and the water didn't work for almost 2 hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Awesome Staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Mike, the 3-11 front desk guy, was so great. His knowledge of the area was extensive. He had menus and recommendations for all kinds of things to do in Columbus and Dublin. The other staff was great, too, but Mike stood above the rest. His friendly demeanor made us feel at home and as if we had known him a long time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: everyone was very helpful
Location: very close to everything
I was there less than 24 hours but still enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rootstown Ohio

Overall good - Daughters Soccer Tournament

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff and breakfast. The price was less than we usually pay. Location is great.
Cons: We usually look for a hotel with indoor pool and exercise facility when traveling with family - didn't have time for either this trip.
Location: Mall, Restaurants in walking distance - Close to I270 ramp.
Overall Good - We were there for my two daughters soccer tournament (2 days) made reservation at the last minute - First time staying at La Quinta. Everything was good except - One daughter had a 7:30 AM game and the other had 2:30 PM game. When we getting back from the 1st game the maid was just getting to our room and asked if we wanted service. Told her not now but later (Room was clean when got there) - We left at 1pm and got back around 9:30 pm and the room was not done too late to request service. May have been a misunderstanding. Had a 7:30 game the next morning. Disappointed - May have been a misunderstanding. The breakfast and front desk was great. The staff people were very helpful,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Nice room and very quiet. Very easy to find from freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From NE Ohio

Affordable quality

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Most reasonable rate we could find in the Columbus area. Clean accommodations and convenient location to Columbus/ Dublin area attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Depew, NY

Best Sleep Ever

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and bed, friendly staff. It was a pleasure staying there.
Cons: Nothing, they're doing a great job.
Location: Came to visit Reletives
The bed was so comfortable, it was sleeping on a big fluffy cloud. I swear it was calling me to lay down. My back never felt better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willfrom Cleveland

Nice people, room as expected and cheap.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a good cheap room that didn't gross or freak me out. This fit the bill. Internet worked perfectly. Amenities where simple and perfectly acceptable for what I wanted. Very personable staff. The Dublin area is kind of a wasteland of condos, offices and corporate chain restaurants. I drove downtown for a non corporate chain dinner. There are many options near if that doesn't bother you. Many restaurants in the area close early week nights.