Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

close to the interstate

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Location: I enjoy Columbus, so many great restaurants, easy to find your way around town. This was a working visit so no time for pleasure.
I check in after midnight and the staff was pleasant. Appreciated the availability of breakfast in the morning. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Cleanliness

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Price, breakfast
Cons: Update toilet area, cleanliness
Location: Mall, restaurants, close to soccer tournament
There were small bugs in the room, unsure if they were ants. Bathrooms were old and not updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Safe Choice

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The nice location in Dublin and the price compared to surrounding hotels
Cons: The parking lot could be bigger! We got back to the hotel (albeit, late) on Saturday and there was not a single spot open. We had to park at PF Changs
Location: Near a lot of hotels and restaurants. Across the street from Tuttle Crossings Mall
Great price and good area. Room and bathroom were perfect. Only complaint is that I requested non-smoking and ended up with a smoking room. I wish I had been notified that the request couldn't be fulfilled so I could have had some warning. When I called La Quinta to confirm the reservation, I thought they could have mentioned it. So that was a big let down, but besides that the experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Bradenton

Business Traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
One Night Business Trip. Good Location and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The room was great and the staff was very friendly. I have no complaints and will stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Just OK
Cons: electrical outlets
OK, but no outlet next to bed not in use. I suggest to attendant that they provide a multioutlet with at least two if not more next to bed. Cpap, noisemaker, phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'd go back!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Key card issues. For the money, well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great! Couldn't have been better breakfast was also good loved the Waffles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a small price

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff is very nice, always pleasant. Great hotel for the price.