Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from xxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxX

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: area
Cons: cleaning perhaps
Location: Eating places .
STAYED ONE NIGHT, JULY 18TH. bOOKED A NON SMOKING ROOM BUT SMOKING ROOM IS WHAT THEY GAVE US. WE ARE ALLERGIC TO CIGARETTE SMOKE AND STAYED ONLY ONE NIGHT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was perfect for the reason I was visiting

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Don't allow smoking rooms on the same floor as non smoking
Hotel was fine. Being on a floor with some smokers was smelly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The night shift (Pete) was very nice.
Cons: I would get my sheets changed daily and floors cleaned daily.
Location: NA
The experience was horrible. The sheets had pen marks are the sheets the first day we arrived. We placed the card for the staff to change the sheets, but sheets were never changed. The hotel is saving money and keeping service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Oh

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Advertised a Free Breakfast, but consisted of a waffle, cereal, & old muffins, in an very small area. Rooms were old & dirty, low water pressure in the shower, toilets barely flushed. However, NO complaints with the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK room but staff at desk were rude

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Our room was OK. But because we had booked with Expedia, the desk staff person, was rude, and we felt unwelcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mentor, ohio

Nice hotel close to where we were visiting.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Very sufficient accommodations.
Cons: No tea provided on the breakfast buffet.
Location: N/A, as we were visiting relatives & not sight-seeing.
Desk clerk was very helpful & polite. Did not need to spend much time at the hotel, as we were visiting relatives in the area & just needed a place to sleep. Would highly recommend the hotel & will plan to stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to shopping and food.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Close to everything & cost..
Cons: Breakfast...bed & tv
Location: Tuttle mall across the street & many food places to choose from..
Nice stay but the free breakfast could have been better. I believe they could change their TV service as dish network is not my favorite. Bed was ok but could have been better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015
First room next to non stop barking dog. Second room was dirty and smelled so bad, had to attempt to get other room. Third check in- room was not cleaned well. No maid service for 2 days. Hotel stairwell full of odor and moist. Ice machine on 2nd floor only. Not a good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pgh, PA

Did not stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Didn't
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Great locale
Left due to lobby, room dirtiness. One bed was not even made. Desk employee was very nice though. We did not stay due to the conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and clean rooms. Check in and out were very quick.
Cons: Hallways need updating.
Location: There are restaurants and shops nearby. It's also near the golf course. There is also a zoo and water park. Lots of bike and walking trails nearby.
This hotel is clean and inexpensive for a quick stay. It also provides breakfast. The breakfast consists of coffee, juice, tea, yogurt, milk, oatmeal, waffles, bagels, muffins, cereal, toast, and fruit.