Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice and clean hotel.12 mins from Edinburgh outlet mall.staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly roadside hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Decent roadside hotel. Clean, good service and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

great nights sleep!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: comfort, location, and dog friendly!
Location: The outlet mall, Pacheco Winery (wine, food, and dessert), close to Nashville for shopping in the cute little shops
I've never travelled with my dog before so this was a new experience. I would definitely do it again. LaQuinta made it easy and it was very comfortable. I slept better at this hotel than I ever have away from home and this hotel had plenty of animals (all very well behaved and the hotel was very clean) the other people I brought with me were also very pleased and I was the only one of us with a dog (there were 5 of us and my dog in 2 rooms). Thanks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great place to stay! Will stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Mr. Pie

If I wanted average, I'd have gone to a Day's Inn

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and the television was above average for a hotel.
Cons: Cleanliness, window curtains closing all the way, remove outdated coupon codes (the Snappy Tomato, I believe) from the room.
Location: There are many outdoors things to do, camping and parks. There are also a lot of shopping opportunities.
The hotel seemed to be newer, but parts of the room were dirty. They also had a list of TV channels on the bedside table with coupon codes that, once I ordered my pizza, turned out to be outdated - not great customer service. The window curtains would not close completely, and they had an outside light right outside our window which made it bright in the room when we tried to sleep. The lock on the door was frustrating. You had to hold the door a certain way for it to lock. The WiFi was sub-par, even for hotel standards. The only good part of the stay was the hotel staff in the lobby who were very pleasant. I will not be staying at this specific location again. There are dozens of other area hotels - stay in one of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would have been nice without the fire alarm

Posted May 31, 2014
They room and staff were very nice. However there was a fire alarm malfunction and the fire alarm kept going off from about 2-3 am. We had to be back on the road around 5 am and there seemed to be no apologies for the inconvience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TravelGirl from Kentucky

All around excellence that is affordable.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
I've stayed several times now, and the cleanliness of the hotel and the professional, friendly staff rate the hotel a must stay for overnight in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from Ohio

It was OK

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though the interior design was nice, the hotel employees were not. The room was nicely decorated but not overly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SC from Chicago

Perfect location from the interstate.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked for location and indoor swimming pool. The hotel was super. I would definitely stay again. I travel I65 often and its nice to know good, clean and safe places up and down the road.