Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN.

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean rooms.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Close to several restaurants.
The woman who checked us in was very friendly. The room was large and very, very clean. The woman who checked us out was also very friendly and went out of her way to find us information about local wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Nice for the price

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Nice spa/pool area, good breakfast food, quiet and clean.
Cons: The refrigerator did not seem real cold, but was fine for cooling beverages.
Location: Close to everything in Columbus, IN, as well as Edinburg Outlet Mall, Brown County State Park and Nashville, IN
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean and quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Crown poin Indiana

Great 40th anniversary get away !!!!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything , good breakfast and very clean updated hotel
Location: Great right off the expressway ,quite and easy to locate what we were after..
IT was a small 40th anniversary get away and my wife and myself the minute we arrived we loved the Inn and the staff as well as a great room. WE enjoyed our day at Nashville shops and the hotel welcome staff lady recommended going downtown Columbus and eat at The Garage which we Had a Terrific country band . Great DAY Thank you so much!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Rock Hill, SC

Pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was very good. Room was clean and well furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Excellent room, newly updated. Quiet and comfortable. My daughter was sick in the night and the staff at front desk was so kind and helpful, brought clean towels, etc. She even brought me up some Sprite! Would recommend this hotel to families. & it is easy to get to and only about 10 minutes from the Outlet Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrea from Clarksville TN

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is my new go to place when I come to visit my family. The staff was more than willing to help with anything, happy and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from Muncie Indiana

Great time at LaQuinta Columbus Indiana

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We my wife and I had a great time , everyone was super nice ,great room , pool and hot tub was great also . we will be staying there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel, the staff is incredibly friendly and the room was very clean. The unlimited coffee was great, the pool and hot tub was fun for the kids and the breakfast was complimentary. No complaints, great value for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels