Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Crown poin Indiana

Great 40th anniversary get away !!!!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything , good breakfast and very clean updated hotel
Location: Great right off the expressway ,quite and easy to locate what we were after..
IT was a small 40th anniversary get away and my wife and myself the minute we arrived we loved the Inn and the staff as well as a great room. WE enjoyed our day at Nashville shops and the hotel welcome staff lady recommended going downtown Columbus and eat at The Garage which we Had a Terrific country band . Great DAY Thank you so much!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Excellent room, newly updated. Quiet and comfortable. My daughter was sick in the night and the staff at front desk was so kind and helpful, brought clean towels, etc. She even brought me up some Sprite! Would recommend this hotel to families. & it is easy to get to and only about 10 minutes from the Outlet Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good place to stay. Clean and comfy beds. Breakfast was so so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Newberry

Awesome experience!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was fun for the kids. The breakfast was delicious! Highly recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best pillows ever!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast was ok but woman working during beeakfast was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Richlands, NC

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service! Breakfast was hot and delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaculinfrom Greenville, SC

A Nice Stop

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific facility! We got quite the deal on the web and I didn't expect much, but the hotel was very nice. There was a happy hour the evening we got in, which was nice after a long day of driving. Plenty of restaurants around from which to choose for dinner. The workout room was clean and the pool looked nice, although we didn't use the pool. Staff friendly and helpful. I would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Charleston, SC

Nice reasonable place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel, I stay here every time when I am passing through. The hotel is clean and comfortable, staff is very friendly and the area is safe!