Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westerville, OH

changed rooms because of problem with tv

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: attention of staff to problems
Our room was just as advertised, except that the tv didn't work, even when a very friendly staff member came in and tried to operate it. The hotel offered a new room, which we took. That tv did work. The breakfast, by the way, was one of the best we've had at a "free breakfast" hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel - close to Nashville

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Needed a nice place between Nashville IN and Cincinnati ----- found this in Columbus - very pleasant and a nice little city of Columbus - our room was very clean and spacious --- clerk was very helpful and helped us book ahead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
it was a nice experience..... the hotel is really nice and the staff is very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis IN

Very nice hotel, easy access friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Just spent one night, hotel very nice and clean staff very freindly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Everything good.
Location: Nashville, In close and Outlet mall in Edinburgh
Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Went extra step to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Staff was friendly. Even though my room was near the elevator it was quiet. Room was beautiful and linens were so nice. A bus load of people were at complimentary breakfast so there was no where to sit and waiting but I can't really blame that on the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Room Noise

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: sound barriers walls!
Very nice, clean hotel. One huge problem though. The noise from other rooms was the worst Ive ever experienced. I could hear the people walking in the room above let alone when their kids started running and jumping. Oh yeah, this hotel is dog friendly so I also heard dogs barking ALL night. If you want a good nights sleep DO NOT stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral, Florida

Indiana Trip

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing - your hard work really shows
Location: Location is great - close to everything
Everyone was so very nice. We were having trouble leaving our room due to one of our dogs. He suffers from anxiety separation and does a lot of barking. Tamera was so wonderful doing everything to help us so that we could make an important lunch date with an old friend. Also our room was wonderful and so clean. The cleaning lady was so nice to us and loved our little dogs. The lady taking care of the food was so friendly and always had something nice to say to us. Thank you all for making our stay so very nice. If we are back in the area someday, we will be staying with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice motel close to relatives

Posted Sep 13, 2014
This motel was perfect in every way such as friendliness if staff, cleanliness of room, comfortable beds, great breakfast, great eminities, and great room rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com