Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watsontown

Not here again!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
No hot water in shower. When I complained when checking out I was told the hot and cold was reversed in the shower! Why weren't we told that when we checked in?? Next most of the channels on the tv were "temporarily unavailable" all the networks were off. When we were watching some thing else it clicked off after a short time to not available. The channels never came back on. Once again when I mentioned this I was told it was the cable company. The breakfast was substandard compared to any other La Quinta we have stayed in. The clerk offered nothing at all for our troubles but excuses! What a travesty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great experience, friendly staff, nice and updated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

New La Quinta fan

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Price, comfort and location
Cons: A little more detail in cleaning-overall very clean but the corners on the floor were dirty.
Location: Location was directly next to other discount hotels however high-end hotels were nearby also. Right next to road access to main attractions.
I refused to stay at La Quinta's based on several bad experiences in the past. We were in a pinch and needed a place to stay on the road. The reviews were good for this hotel so we decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised! The rooms were pretty clean (just a little dirty in the corners) the bedding was very clean and comfortable. The price was superb! Location was good also. We actually decided to stay another night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice, quiet room

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, the staff was friendly
Cons: Only one small trash can for the whole room, including the bathroom. The air conditioner didn't work very well. Pillows were terrible.
Location: Good location near restaurants, shopping, and the hospital
The room was nice for the price. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were awful. The desk was up against the air conditioner, so it was blowing cold air in my face while I tried to eat. The rest of the room was pretty warm. The room was nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Booking was easy and hotel was easily accessible. Comfortable, clean, and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not very clean

Posted Jun 7, 2015
There was hair in the tub on the blow dryer walls in bathroom needed to be painted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Second time staying here! It was great as usual. Room was clean, quiet. Would stay here every time I travel to Georgia. Surrounding area was good a lot of shops and restaurants. Mall nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Never Again!!!

Posted May 30, 2015
Dated hotel. Very overpriced!!!! Rooms weren't ready when we arrived. Ms one of light fixtures didn't work!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ga

Awesome

Posted May 19, 2015
It was very clean and the staff was very nice. We didn't have to ask them for new items because they were always checking to make sure we wanted for nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to basic graduation Ft. Benning

Posted May 3, 2015
Covered our needs. No frills just good place to sleep get a quick breakfast & hit the road.