Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette WY

comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Was visiting my son who is in boot camp....hotel near shopping and dining......quiet,clean, and staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Convenient to Ft. Benning GA

Posted Sep 23, 2014
I only stayed at hotel for one night but everything seemed to be good. Only issue I had was I tried to iron my clothes and the iron was black on the bottom. Otherwise the comfort level was great and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FW

Easy access to Fort Benning and the mall

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, easy and fast check in, decent breakfast. All around met our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very clean hotel in good part of town

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and price
Cons: Serve coffee in lobby all day not just for breakfast
Location: Very close to the mall, movies and restaurants.
I've stayed in several hotels in Columbus, Ga and this was a very clean and inexpensive room on a nice side of town. I've never had any problems when I stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomasville GA

Friendly staff, room not clean

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I was greeted warmly by front desk staff. However, luckily I bought clorox wipes considering the toilet was not clean and the shower and floor were obviously not clean either as noted by all the hair. The carpet looked soiled and the chair was sticky/dirty. The other room I reserved as nonsmoking was so smokey it made my relative's eyes water but with the hotel at full capacity it was no other option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
overall it was good...the refrigerator didn't work properly and the conditioner was hard to regulate however the staff was great...they were very friendly and accommodating...I would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Ft Benning

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Went to pick up my boyfriend from fort benning. It was close to base and the hotel was nice and accommodating. Our shower knob broke so they immediately had a new room ready for us. The staff was super friendly as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 29, 2014
There. Was mold on the shower curtain and the room was dusty. One sheet was ripped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Perfect nights sleep no complaints. Nice place. Good and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice stay, nice staff, nice piece and Nice breakfast