Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron,Ohio

Great hotel,great location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very pleased. Nice, updated rooms. Liked the fridge, micro and separate sitting area. Hotel very clean. Beds comfie. Quiet. Pool nice but small. Breakfast basic but adequate. Block away from Target, walmart, every restaurant imaginable. Will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.c.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The pool water was very cold. But they turned the heater on so it was alright after all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality for a good price

Posted May 27, 2014
No complaints other than possibly add hot food to the breakfast menu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from C

Columbus weekend

Posted May 12, 2014
The staff is very friendly and professional . They catered to my every need. Breakfast not great, but standard. Room clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Chicago

Motel stile hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: I do not know
Location: It is close to downtown. Easy to drive to the loop. There is huge mall right by hotel
Very poor continental breakfast. Motel stile hotel. Swimming pool good for up to 4 people but it was cleaned. Does not worth money they charge. Rooms were cleaned.
3 out of 5
by Katie from Columbus, OH

Okay...

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and front desk staff was very nice.
Cons: The caulking in the hotel room. Dust. The breakfast
Upon arriving I was greeted by a very friendly and nice receptionist. The bed in our room was very comfortable. The downside was the pool was quite deceiving...in the picture it looked to be very large however it was small and overcrowded. The complimentary breakfast was not at all pleasing as the only thing that would of filled me up (the waffle maker) was completely empty at 7:30 when the breakfast opened at 7. Overall you get what you pay for I suppose. Room was pretty dusty and the caulking done in the bathroom, around windows could of been done better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room looked just like pictures on their site

Posted Mar 17, 2014
A very pleasant stay, close to freeway , free breakfast. Overall excellent stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Kind staff
Cons: Either do what is advertised on the website or take it off the website. I.E. Heated pool??? The equipment in the workout room ???
Overall it was a nice stay. The pool was not heated as advertised on their website. The gym equipment was not what was advertised either. The staff was very kind and accommodating. The 1st day after arriving had no housekeeping service to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Nothing for this price range.
Location: Great location, close to everything.
This hotel was a great value. Clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, but suits its purpose just fine. Free breakfast in the morning. Accepts dogs of any size. Couldn't ask for anything more for this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Cleveland, Ohio

Family & pet friendly

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The staff were wonderful, but the bathroom shower stall was dirty and the sofa and bed sheets had stains. By the time we went for breakfast the area was messy and the selection was limited. The grandchildren loved the pool.