Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Nice and clean. Plenty of room. Close to restaurants. Convenient to freeways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good for our trip

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: It's a good price for good rooms. To eat healthy in the morning, we'll choose a hard-boiled egg, yogurt, and take a banana or apple.
Cons: I thought there used to be a hot bar, but I could be mistaken. The room is comfortable, but the remote to the tv barely signaled and hard to use.
Location: I have forgotten things at home; with an old navy nearby it's convenient. There's tons of restaurants and easy access to the interstate.
When we travel to columbus, this is usually the hotel we look up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't do as said they would

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Was told they had reserved a handicapped accessible room but when we got there they didn't have one Breakfast was medicore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: Lots of eateries close by. Culvers joins the parking lot. Very good hamburger and ice creams. Wal-mart. Gander Mt. Several places to shop.
Very nice location. Close to several favorite eateries. Easy to find from Interstate. close to LDS temple. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Good price. Only complaint is that housekeeping used too much "smelly" cleanser. Husband is sensitive to odors, and that presented a problem for him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Hotel was older and supposed to be remodeled, vent in bathroom cut open in wall, unsightly, suspect mold in bathroom on wall, just overall in need of more updates and repairs, breakfast was pitiful, staff very friendly though, but for the high price, it was not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean facility; friendly staff; location
Location: In a quiet area and close to shopping & restaurants.
We were there for a church conference and enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Making plans to stay there again next year for the conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
we stayed for one night it was a comfortable and clean. our kids loved the pool and Breakfast what you would expect waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt, coffee, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barboursville, WV

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Stayed here while moving our daughter to Columbus for school. The hotel was clean and bed was very comfortable. The staff was very nice. The housekeepers were even very nice and looked very professional with matching uniforms. There is plenty of shopping and food right there. The Culver's restaurant next door had some of the best burgers I've ever eaten. We didn't use the pool but it looked clean. Will definitely stay here again whenever we visit our daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 11, 2015
Good experience, would recommend to everyone. I don't have anything bad to say. Had a good time at the zoo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Ballwin, Missouri

Ohio Tournament of Champions

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean in newer condition the area was safe with plenty of places to eat and shop near by.