Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Not a good place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Customer service training. Provide a person to be available to any issues pertaining to broken doors, etc.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
My experience with La Quinta hotels have always been very good. Was very disappointed at this specific hotel. The door to the room was hard to close, would always stay ajar. By the next morning we could not close it at all. We notified the front desk and was told to just lock it so that it would stay shut. My husband explained to them if it was not fixed then we need another room. No other room was available so we checked out 2 days earlier. Not happy with the customer service and helpfulness of the front desk. Service quality was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida " Go Gators "

Best thing about this Hotel is location.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
If your looking for a hotel that has just about any kind of entertainment near by this is your hotel. Location Location Location!!! Shopping, Restaurants, and Entertainment is so close you can walk. The Hotel sits back off the busy road far enough you don't get traffic noise. Puppy friendly also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Comfy bed a big tv, nice sized bathroom too but was somewhat dirty in the tub. The restaurant in the Parking lot "Culvers" is also very good and only a few steps away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierrefrom Cambridge,Ontario, Canada

Convenien location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the rates.Will recommend as long as you do not expect too much.Exercise room out of order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Fort Wayne

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
They could not replace a shower curtain without a maintenance person there, which was only there 3 days a week. I thought that this was very pathetic, not sure if I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mjfrom Iowa

Overnight stop

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located off I-70 just on the west edge ov Columbus. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very courteous. Breakfast was the basic stuff. Lots of chain restaurants and large shopping centers nearby, but not much in the way of entertainment or particular interest. It was just your basic stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HSfrom KC

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will book the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom AZ

SO SO

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Things need some maintenance - such as the lamp in our room. The breakfast left a lot to be desired!