Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom starkville

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The Hotel was nice and clean. The price was great. Breakfast was good, exercise room was nice. Hotel staff was very friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawthorne,Ca

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The comfort, staff, location and the food.
Location: The hotel was right on the highway, with easy access. It is located about 2 miles from downtown Starkville and within 5 miles of all shopping areas.
The staff were all pleasant and professional. Having a hot breakfast on the cold mornings, was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Angelle, Hotel Management
Greg, thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure to accommodate your family. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you next time you visit Starkville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was good and the hotel is very convenient for visiting Mississippi State University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great check-in, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
hotel needs to be updated and some renovations . room had dirty carpet and broken mirror. The bathroom floor had a hole in it. The hotel is close to the university which made it easier to get to the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

A gem in Starkville!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything about this hotel was fantastic! Doesn't get any better than this.
Cons: Perhaps more of a breakfast selection.
Location: Quiet, quaint and with downtown Starkville just a few miles away!
Such a wonderful hotel! Friendly staff, beautiful, clean rooms, and away from any hustle and bustle for a nice, relaxing time. There is no way I am visiting Starkville again without staying here! Perhaps best of all, all of the aforementioned amenities and selling points didn't cost nearly as much as I thought they would! Such a great value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Angelle, Hotel Management
Jon from Alabama, thank you so much for your comments! I am so glad you had such an enjoyable stay with us, and we absolutely look forward to accommodating you during your next visit to Starkville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clayfrom MS

Very nice room

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean room. Cold a/c. Couldn't ask for more