Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
hotel is in need of updating room was clean breakfast buffet good however dining area small need more tables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pretty good for the price. Good location just off the interstate. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay while visiting Convention Center

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: For us later risers, it would be nice to keep the breakfast area open for at least another hour longer.
Location: Great location for convenience to Convention Center.
Could not get our room early (12-ish), but they did give us our key so when we came back (after midnight) we didn't have to check in then.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Navea from Chicago, IL

Stay was ok...that's about it.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel stay was ok. Nothing to write home about. Room was clean. Decor a little out dated. Continental breakfast was not that great. Found mold in blueberry bagel. Definitely just a place to lay your head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient to I270.
Cons: The common areas were too hot. I ran the air conditioner in the room at times (in December in Columbus!)
This was a nice 3 night stay. We had little interaction with staff, but that was reflective of no issues. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was better than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Detroit

A good nights sleep!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom ceiling need patching. Other than that it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Light in bathroom didn't work. Requested fix but didn't get. Entrance door wouldn't close properly. Had to slam repeatedly. Same breakfast every morning. Greasy and under par comparing to other hotel breakfasts. Stains on chair cover and on sheet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth a second visit

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, the coverlet is slick polyester and towels were skimpy. Breakfast was ok. Overall, not a value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Coloma Mich

a solid #4 , I would probably stay there again.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, but needs to be updated . Room looking a little tired.