Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh.

Gross!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room smelled awful, like somebody peed in the air conditioning unit. Bed was uncomfortable and what's with the tiny square pillows? Way overpriced for this dump. I suppose I should have complained then, but was too tired and just wanted to sleep. No more Quality Inns for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rochell from ARUBA

good stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was perfect, staff was really friendly and professional. only thing breakfast was to oily. room was clean. would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin & Sandi from Stevens Point, WI

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Night Manager realized we would be in late and the temperature was in the single digits. He turned on our room heater 2 hours before we arrived. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. It was also a very good value. Breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from ohio

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Cons: The decor was dated but the room was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D J from Eastlake

A Diamond in the Rough

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The site was off the beaten path but the facility was A-1. The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The room was comfortable and very quiet. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise. I will certainly visit here again when back in the Columbus area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Columbus

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Affordable, clean and quiet
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nothing to walk to but a Waffle House and virtually no convenient ground transport.
Overall a reasonable value. However, the advertised breakfast was not good. Juice machine broken. Coffee not working. Food stale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evan from Fort Collins, CO

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, Comfortable room, Decent breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014