Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ohio

Worth the price.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was overall a nice place to stay. Staff was friendly but a little hard to understand. Room was clean and smelled clean. Centered in a nice location. Free breakfast was small but it's free. 7.5/10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel and room were clean. Room was at end of hallway near ice machine but room was quiet. Only issue was noise from little refrigerator. We unplugged it and solved the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Ky

Convenient to Dublin Irish Festival.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, good breakfast. Great neighborhood, clean exterior & interior, clean lobby, breakfast seating area needs to be bigger. There was only one staff to handle desk and breakfast area but she handled it well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Good price, clean, convenient location.
Cons: Service
Got in late (11:30 pm) and had to wait almost 15 minutes for someone to come to the desk. Breakfast was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Central to all activities

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: We liked the layout of rooms, the breakfast, the location, the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: I can not think of anything that would make an improvement to this hotel room.
Location: Location was perfect for us no more than 20 min from anywhere we had to go.
My wife and I were invited to a wedding in Ohio on Aug 1, 2014. We stayed at the Quality Inn and were close to all the activities associated with the wedding. The room was very nice with the sleeping area separate from the living room which was different than other hotels we have stayed at in the past which we found to be a good idea. The king size bed was more than adequate and very comfortable. There were four pillows on the bed and clean sheets. The breakfast had almost everything you would want for breakfast and was set out from 6:30 am to 9:30 am which was plenty of time for early risers or someone who wanted to sleep in. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a place to stay for one night or more. We were there for three nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily from Michigan

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
When you pay under $100 per night, don't expect much. It was fine for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by s paliga from columbus, oh

Friendly courtesy staff

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very satisfied. The breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast. Comfortable room.
Cons: Towels and quality of the wifi.
Location: Located just off Sawmill Rd. and I-270 convenient to restaurants, shopping and the zoo.
Was in town for my daughter's wedding. Every place else was booked up or $150 per night. Queen suite room was fine with two sinks, 2 flat screen TVs, a hide-a-bed couch, an easy chair, refrigerator and desk. Bed was comfortable.The staff was helpful. The towels are the skimpy ones with no fabric softener, so they feel like sandpaper and don't get you dry. Get extra towels. Fortunately, we brought our computers with us and used the in room wifi, because the business center consisted of one PC in the lobby by the breakfast room with one printer. Wifi worked OK. Best part was the warm breakfast in the morning - scrambled eggs and sausage cakes one day and biscuits and gravy the next day. Overall, it was a good value, and I'd stay there, again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Peoria, IL

Conveniently located, comfortable and quiet

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well above average, comfortable bed, separate bedroom and living room. We stayed there twice on our two week trip, coming and going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com