Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom XX

Dirty

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: personal microwave, and fridge.
Cons: CLEAN IT UP!
Location: not too much to say
We had toenails, hair, lint and dust on the carpet. Cracked, sagging ceiling with black mold above the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Mar 31, 2015
This hotel was disappointing. The carpet in the room was in bad condition. We're pretty sure there was mascara on a pillow. Windows dirty.... It just really needs some TLC and more diligent housekeepers! Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Difficult to get needed supplies for room such as soap & working remote control
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus,Ohio

Clean

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: The bathroom didn't look like it was clean before I checked in. It had snowed when I was there. They didn't even have the sidewalks clean to haul your
Location: Close to everything!!!!!!
The bathroom wasn't very clean. Had to clean it myself before using it. Overall the stay was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom van wert oh

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Employees nice breakfast nice rooms a little noisy the carpets could u see a good cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean, convenient and great price. Pleasant staff and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dennisfrom Westerville

crawling bugs

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
My room had bugs during this stay and my stay a week prior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by krishnafrom joliet, il

okay, but....

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hair dryer didn't work, and a towel bar was loose. When told about these things, the front desk did not respond before the end of our stay. Everything else was good...breakfast, room was clean, big enough for our needs, good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Room was extremely hot. Had to run the AC in the winter to cool the room down. With the heat off the room would heat up to 80 + degrees by itself. Carpet was ripped up. The toilet seat was completely broken off from the toilet. Management was aware of the broken toilet seat before they rented us the room because they asked if it was still broken in the morning when I requested a late check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com