Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff were rude and extremely unhelpful.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Staff Attitude and overall helpfullness
Location: Ohio State University
the staff were rude and unhelpful, would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
I only stayed one night. Check-in was fairly easy, the room was clean, and the hotel was quiet. Overall a nice night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Horrible Experience

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We waited to check in for 15 minutes because no one was at the front desk. We found a prescription pill on the floor by the bed and a chocolate chip in our bed. Obviously the bedding had not been changed or the floor swept. No bottled water anywhere on site. Would not ever stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, Ohio

Worth the price.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was overall a nice place to stay. Staff was friendly but a little hard to understand. Room was clean and smelled clean. Centered in a nice location. Free breakfast was small but it's free. 7.5/10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uniontown, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel and room were clean. Room was at end of hallway near ice machine but room was quiet. Only issue was noise from little refrigerator. We unplugged it and solved the problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katiefrom Ohio

good stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our Columbus Zoo trip. The suite is divided into 2 bedrooms by a bathroom/sink area, which was great for getting my two young ones to bed at separate times. The staff was friendly and helpful, even helped me load up the car when leaving. Will definitely repeat the visit! Only negative was that the hotel was tucked back behind a movie theatre and there didn't appear to be any food or shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Ky

Convenient to Dublin Irish Festival.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, good breakfast. Great neighborhood, clean exterior & interior, clean lobby, breakfast seating area needs to be bigger. There was only one staff to handle desk and breakfast area but she handled it well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Good price, clean, convenient location.
Cons: Service
Got in late (11:30 pm) and had to wait almost 15 minutes for someone to come to the desk. Breakfast was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Central to all activities

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: We liked the layout of rooms, the breakfast, the location, the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: I can not think of anything that would make an improvement to this hotel room.
Location: Location was perfect for us no more than 20 min from anywhere we had to go.
My wife and I were invited to a wedding in Ohio on Aug 1, 2014. We stayed at the Quality Inn and were close to all the activities associated with the wedding. The room was very nice with the sleeping area separate from the living room which was different than other hotels we have stayed at in the past which we found to be a good idea. The king size bed was more than adequate and very comfortable. There were four pillows on the bed and clean sheets. The breakfast had almost everything you would want for breakfast and was set out from 6:30 am to 9:30 am which was plenty of time for early risers or someone who wanted to sleep in. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a place to stay for one night or more. We were there for three nights.