Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from exas

very convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
friendly and courteous staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to Interstate

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: We liked the cleanliness, convenience to the interstate, free Wi-Fi, and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The location was good because it was right off the Interstate, with the hotel visible from the interstate. We were visiting another city.)
Everything about the hotel experience was pleasant. The room and bathroom were super clean, the staff was friendly and courteous, and the complimentary hot breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Xavier from Atlanta, Ga

Quick and comfy.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed after leaving late from Atlanta Ga to take my daughter back to MSU in Starkville.I don't like driving after 12 midnight, eyes getting bad, and decided to stay here until the morning. Room was clean, close tot he school, breakfast was great for what it was, bed was comfy, and the television picked up enough channels fr comfort. I also enjoyed the frig and microwave. My only issue was that the other guest were very loud late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time staying there for MSU football.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Very clean and very well priced. Breakfast was excellent. Hot breakfast. Eggs, sausage home fries, waffles, pastries, biscuits and gravy. Best I've had anywhere. I will stay there every chance I get when I go to watch MSU football or any sport at State.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We came for a family gathering, we were checked in early with quick service. Breakfast was great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting Mississippi State University in Starkvill

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Quality and cleanliness were a pleasant surprise for the value/cost of my stay.
Cons: Make an effort to segregate the smoking and non-smoking rooms. This is more of an issue because the rooms are entered from outside.
Location: Immediate access to the highway. Mall and multiple restaurants nearby. Close to Starkville, MS. River walk, Air Force Base, and Universities near.
This was my second stay in three weeks. The hotel staff is pleasant and helpful. My room has been very clean both times. Ample parking and well lit. Great towels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchez

Very nice. Room clean.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: There was nothing that I didn't like. Very pleased.
Cons: N/A
Location: Arrived late at night and left early next morning.
Room was clean. Food in restaurant was adequate. Held room for late arrival. Would stay there again. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel, close to highway. Noisy guests

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Very good breakfast, courteous office staff, lots of yelling by cleaning staff (late at night). But I will stay there again.