Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality Inn

Posted May 21, 2015
Very small bathroom and room. Walls in bathroom were dirty. Closet was a small portable closet with 1980,s style TV on top. Also, There were no elevators. The only good thing was availability of parking because there was nobody there
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Too small

Posted May 18, 2015
The rooms are very small and very dirty not clean at all and handed odor to them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was ok and the staff was very nice but not very accomodating
Cons: This hotel is ok. Needs to be updated and cleaned!
When checking in I was told they were non-smoking rooms and there would be a charge if we smoked. As soon as you opened the door I could smell smoke. We reported it to the front desk and were told there was nothing they could do about it. We opened the windows to try and air the room out. The pull out couch in the King size room we had was very lumpy and was not even long enough for my husband to sleep on. The bathroom was very, very small and not very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

No quality in this hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable. There was ample parking.
Cons: Cleanliness and upkeep of the interior of hotel. Front lobby was deceiving...it gave the appearance of a well maintained property which it was not.
Location: Construction on hwy 23 made it difficult to get around anywhere.
The front lobby was nice, check-in desk, etc. looked great. Once we parked the car and got past the front area and in the hallway to our room, the lack of upkeep and cleanliness was evident. The stairway leading up to the 2nd floor was dirty, walls were dirty, trash on the steps remained there from the time going to the room and when we left the next morning. Appeared no staff checked the condition of the place. Our bathroom floor had a spill on it that was wiped up by me, the cover for the box of Kleenex was in the bathroom but empty....The room itself and bed were ok. Sorry to have made the reservation there but made do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Reasonably nice

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean.
Cons: Price
Front desk seems nice and the rooms were adequate in comfort and cleanliness, however, the price seemed a little high for similar hotels/motels I've stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Room was very small Towels too small too thin. Breakfast was just ok no peanut butter for toast. I will probably not use this quality inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland

Bed Bugs, unprofessional staff, and dirty rooms

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: service, cleanliness, and professionalism
This was a very uncomfortable and disappointing experience for me. There were bed bugs in the room and the hotel manager refused to refund the amount paid for the room. The staff was very rude and unprofessional. I will never stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Nightmare

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
If it wasn't freezing cold outside, we would have slept in the car. Towels had holes and hairs. Bed and pillows had hairs and stains. Room stank. Walls were paper thin. Disgusting and dirty. Worst experience ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

trip #2

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Although this room was cleaner, things that I reported as broken were not fixed when I was gone for the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LaTasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015