Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I cancelled my booking. I want a refund as your site states NO CHARGE FOR CANCELLING. It was NASTY and in no way was I having my son and I stay in such a dirty, cigarette smelling, run down place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very nice and clean. Breakfast is abundant and opens late till 10am.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

It was a place to sleep

Posted Nov 12, 2014
For an airport hotel I would expect round the clock shuttle service. They do not have this and I had to pay 20 bucks to come from the airport. Granted my car stayed there while I was away but I could have gotten off cheaper in long term parking. My bathtub had a huge hole barely covered by a bath mat. I am lucky I have good balance. Probably won't stay there my next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not worth The price

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Double room beds are just full size. So 4 people don't sleep comfortable. Bathroom small Guest noisy all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisefrom zanesville

Convient for my needs

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
overnight for early flight, was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Omaha

fair

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quit, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherylfrom Maryland

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel to be a bargain for the price. Our room included a refrigerator and microwave and a hot breakfast. The service was courteous. The location was a short commute to downtown Columbus and saved us money to spend at our event. We recommended this hotel to our friends and will be coming back next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Mifdlebury

Ramada at Columbus, OH Airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was run down and was not being kept up properly. Needs to be remodeled.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delware

Good enough to sleep...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfy, and the soda a machine down the hall was convenient.
Cons: The smell, updated renovations, updated decor.
Location: The Ohio State Football Stadium is fifteen minutes away, good enough.
Unfortunately, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. When you first walk in, all you smell is stale cigarettes and Indian spices? It's not a good combination of smells, I can definitely tell you that. The hallways feel and smell dirty. Our keys didn't work the first time, so we had to go back down stairs to reactivate them. The rooms are surprisingly clean, but there is still that same cigarette smell in the Non-Smoking room! The beds are comfortable, which was nice, but the blankets were a very ugly beige, which made it feel all the more dirty. Don't even get me started with the bathroom. The toilet was clogged. The tub worked, but after my brother took a shower it too clogged and I was unable to take a shower the first night, I had to bathe at the sink, Really!! The ceiling looked like it was going to cave in, because of a water leak I guess, and the patch work was very sloppy. Overall our stay in the big Columbus, OH could have been a lot better if we had a better place to stay for two nights.