Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
It was an adequate place to stay. In a town without many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, STAFF FRIENDLY! PRICE REASONABLE

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, atmosphere
Cons: Complimentary Breakfast
Location: located next to a mall, and a variety of restaurants are within walking distance
Hotel is nice. My room was very neat and clean, and the bed very comfortable. I liked the fact there was a microwave and refrigerator in my room, as well. There was evidence of water damage on the ceiling, but that didn't distract from the room's overall comfort level. I visit the are for work often, so I will definitely return. I wish the hotel offered a complimentary breakfast, as many of the other options in the area do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay, the room and bathroom was clean and had everything we needed like a microwave, mini fridge, and coffee maker. The Toilet needs to be replaced we had some trouble with it, but otherwise we will stay there again when we travel that way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We inquired about checking in early and the front desk staff member we spoke to was rude and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnold A. Bush from Birmingham,AL

All was fine

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
All accommodations were fine, check in and exit worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcella from Atlanta

great choice

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was a great surprise to enter a hotel this nice for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Somewhere to sleep

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
There was mold around the ceiling in the bathroom and was not very clean. I don't think we will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

The room needed a good cleaning.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
My room was very dusty and the floor needed a good vacuuming. One of the chairs had a god-awful stain and I had to ask to have it removed. The phone didn't work, and there was no manager on duty to help. I asked for non-smoking but the room reeked of cigarettes. Never stay there again!!!!