Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, STAFF FRIENDLY! PRICE REASONABLE

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, atmosphere
Cons: Complimentary Breakfast
Location: located next to a mall, and a variety of restaurants are within walking distance
Hotel is nice. My room was very neat and clean, and the bed very comfortable. I liked the fact there was a microwave and refrigerator in my room, as well. There was evidence of water damage on the ceiling, but that didn't distract from the room's overall comfort level. I visit the are for work often, so I will definitely return. I wish the hotel offered a complimentary breakfast, as many of the other options in the area do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We inquired about checking in early and the front desk staff member we spoke to was rude and unhelpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bowie, MD

The room needed a good cleaning.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
My room was very dusty and the floor needed a good vacuuming. One of the chairs had a god-awful stain and I had to ask to have it removed. The phone didn't work, and there was no manager on duty to help. I asked for non-smoking but the room reeked of cigarettes. Never stay there again!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Door to the bathroom was hard to open and close. Othe than that it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We were not allowed access to our room at check in time which was 3:00. In fact we were not allowed to go to our room until 6:00, but we had to be at a football game at 5:30. Hence we were not able to shower, rest, or dress more warmly for the game. The hotel management has still not answered emails. We were not given any discount off of our accommodations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadiafrom Mississippi

Ramada Columbus Hwy 45

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though there was a club with a live band downstairs, the room was nice and quiet. Room was spacious, nice sized flat screen TV, and clean. Toilet wouldn't flush initially, but I just put the chain back on in the tank, did not call the desk. My only real complaint is that housekeeping knocked on the door at 12:30AM and woke us up. I got up the second time they knocked and asked who it was. They identified themselves as housekeeping and asked if we needed anything. Of course not, it was the middle of the night! The front desk was not concerned, and said they had some late check ins and were making sure they cleaned the rooms or something. Vague excuse, they should have a list of what rooms were occupied and what time those people checked in. Did not have free continental breakfast either. You could buy breakfast, but there was a Waffle House next door, which we walked to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Madison

inexpensive room = great stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Look this hotel is an older hotel, but I'm going to be honest, it was a great stay. Rooms were quiet, beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was nice. That's really what matters to us. Service was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodations

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Everything was fine minus our bed was not made the sheets were piled up in a chair..trash in room and used towels in bathroom...maid service walked in late Saturday nite and left with no warning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The hotel was excellent for the price. The rooms were clean and the staff was attentive and responsive.