Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cdr Baker from Post 3 V'burg MS

convients to the areas conviences

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The openess of the main floor, leading out to the pool and the open view from the elevator reminds me of more upscale hotels that I have stayed.
Cons: improve crowded parking lot by restricting oversized vehicles (15 parking spaces were lost in the already small parking area by 3 large cargo vehicles
Location: Wife wore out the shopping area for about six hours on Sat.
Overall we were pleased with our accomadations; everything worked properly and we got two good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
My stay at this Ramada was very pleasant. Check-in went smoothly and the room was very nice. The breakfast and staff were great! I would definitely recommend this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by quiet place

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Very nice hotel clean staff was great every one had a positive attitude I will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel near Columbus AFB

Posted Jan 29, 2014
nice hotel, under construction during stay... overall good quality. Breakfast was not free but there is a Waffle house in the same parking lot as the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine for our needs

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs updating but clean. Great for the price. Ate at bar for lite dinner. Needs some improvement. Hopefully will get better. Staff pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Overall the hotel was nice. I had an issue when I checked in just after 3pm (standard/posted time for check in) and was not allowed to check in due to a private event. I was not informed of this in advance of this so was very frustrated when I drove 45 min just to check in only to be told I couldn't and had to drive back to the event I was in the area for (45 minutes back).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WB from Florence

A Alabama vs. State Weekend

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great. We could not check into our room until after the game due to the fact that Alabama's football team was staying there. ROLL TIDE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RT from Alabama

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: It was spacious.
Cons: There could be more parking space.
Location: Very close to historic downtown Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attend football game

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: N/A