Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, STAFF FRIENDLY! PRICE REASONABLE

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, atmosphere
Cons: Complimentary Breakfast
Location: located next to a mall, and a variety of restaurants are within walking distance
Hotel is nice. My room was very neat and clean, and the bed very comfortable. I liked the fact there was a microwave and refrigerator in my room, as well. There was evidence of water damage on the ceiling, but that didn't distract from the room's overall comfort level. I visit the are for work often, so I will definitely return. I wish the hotel offered a complimentary breakfast, as many of the other options in the area do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay, the room and bathroom was clean and had everything we needed like a microwave, mini fridge, and coffee maker. The Toilet needs to be replaced we had some trouble with it, but otherwise we will stay there again when we travel that way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We inquired about checking in early and the front desk staff member we spoke to was rude and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnold A. Bushfrom Birmingham,AL

All was fine

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
All accommodations were fine, check in and exit worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcellafrom Atlanta

great choice

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great surprise to enter a hotel this nice for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Somewhere to sleep

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was mold around the ceiling in the bathroom and was not very clean. I don't think we will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bowie, MD

The room needed a good cleaning.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
My room was very dusty and the floor needed a good vacuuming. One of the chairs had a god-awful stain and I had to ask to have it removed. The phone didn't work, and there was no manager on duty to help. I asked for non-smoking but the room reeked of cigarettes. Never stay there again!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Door to the bathroom was hard to open and close. Othe than that it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We were not allowed access to our room at check in time which was 3:00. In fact we were not allowed to go to our room until 6:00, but we had to be at a football game at 5:30. Hence we were not able to shower, rest, or dress more warmly for the game. The hotel management has still not answered emails. We were not given any discount off of our accommodations!