Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Was very humid in room. The wall had a large amount of mildew on the wall. Bathtub faucet was very hard to regulate hot and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

A very nice experience

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience and service.
Cons: No recommendations
Easy to locate. Walked into the lobby and was immediately impressed with the lush d├ęcor and friendly atmosphere. The pool was easily accessible, clean and fun for my grand daughters to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple Pennsylvania

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Older hotel but well maintained. Plenty of places to eat at close to other activities. Stayed 5 nights and would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Mississippi

Moist and Mildew

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room I stayed in was terrible. There was mold and mildew in the bathroom along a corner where wallpaper was peeling off of the wall due to some kind of water damage. Also the air conditioner was obviously broken, cycling on and off in an irregular pattern. There was so much moisture in the air in my room that my clothes were damp even after an e hour drive back home. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cdr Baker from Post 3 V'burg MS

convients to the areas conviences

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The openess of the main floor, leading out to the pool and the open view from the elevator reminds me of more upscale hotels that I have stayed.
Cons: improve crowded parking lot by restricting oversized vehicles (15 parking spaces were lost in the already small parking area by 3 large cargo vehicles
Location: Wife wore out the shopping area for about six hours on Sat.
Overall we were pleased with our accomadations; everything worked properly and we got two good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was not comfortable to me. Staff was nice. Cleanliness was okay. Location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis T from San Antonio, TX

Not the best experience.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you have back problem, please do not stay in this hotel. The bed's mattress was horrible, not a good rest at all. Location was okay, unless you are doing any activity away Columbus area (Starkville is 25 minutes driving distance). Finally, don't eat BREAKFAST at the hotel. They are promoting a great breakfast at a great price, but it took them (the kitchen) one (1) hour to prepare eggs, bacon and toast. As a matter of fact, we left without having been served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DA Hill from Columbus MS

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, room was as expected. Pool was green but overall stay was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by angelique from McDonough

nice for the price

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
we wer e there for a graduation and we love the hotel but some of the Guests was very noisy at 3 a.m. In the morning. also we went to breakfast anDo they were very short staffed we had to wait almost 40 minutes why breakfast.