Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Out of the way.
Very dirty and very noisy. I will not use Expedia or Ramada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster PA

Columbus stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very friendly, personable staff. Staff was great. Amazing free breakfast. Clean safe hotel. I would definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Ohio

Very nice. Quiet . easy to find.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
No complaints. Comfortable bed and clean. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Good bang for your buck

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Only an outdoor pool and it was closed for 3 days. We got ants in our room but it may have been because we left pizza in the garbage for a night. Staff was wonderful though. Breakfast was pretty good but needs to have biscuits and gravy every day instead of 2 days a week. For the most part, affordable, comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with the stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything in the room was clean and in good shape. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Friendly staff, hotel was a bit out of the way, overall condition was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient location and the nicest staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Accesibility
Cons: The pool could be a bit more clean, but it was nice. Towels can be provided more rapidly once you are there.
Location: International restaurants, parks, playgrounds, lake, stores, everything.
Room was spaceous and the beds very comfortable. Staff were always helpful and polite, even friendly mos of them. They varied breakfast almost evry day, we stayed for 6 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from North Royalton

Great location, easy access to highway & shopping

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Location & very comfortable, reasonably priced.
Cons: The front desk staff.
Location: Very easy access to Polaris, OSU, Easton.
Came to visit friends for a night & to see Columbus & their suburbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from south central Ohio

Wonderful bed

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Bed, pillows, quiet, price.
Cons: Made a bit brighter, good scrubbing in the bath, a little nicer furniture, more digital TV channels.
Location: Easton and Polaris are nearby.
It was a dismal day to begin and there was a strong smell of (cigarette) smoke when I first entered my room, but this did subside and while in need of some sprucing up I found my room to be quite satisfactory. My night passed quietly, and the king sized bed was fantastic. The pillows were fantastic, very soft and supportive. I slept very well. I did not get to sample the extensive breakfast but it did look very nice. All in all a very pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old hotel, very simple breakfast. Very convenient.