Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North central Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Staff very friendly and efficient. Very clean. Nice breakfast. Love the fact that they are willing to accommodate parking for local volleyball center tournaments, even though it is a little far to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Great hotel if you have family in St. Ann's hospit

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Some way to block the wind and cold in the breakfast area when the door opens. We had temperatures below zero and the room got very cold.
Location: The location was perfect for us. I don't know how many people wish to visit funeral homes, cemeteries and hospices but all are within minutes of the
My wife and I were here to support my mother-in-law as she was being transferred to palliative care. The Ramada is less than 5 minutes away and we could go back to the hotel room to take a break during the long days and nights. The staff was very helpful during our 5 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Great for what we needed.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The staff is very friendly and very helpful
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We come to visit family and don't roam to far.
This is the 7th room we have used over the last two years. We get a good breakfast, clean room, hot water, clean towels and excellent service from the staff. This trip has been as good as all the rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Good for the money

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Clean, relatively quiet, I like how I can unplug the gurgling refrigerator and the bright microwave. The walls are thick enough to effectively mute most noise. The staff is very friendly, complementary breakfast, clean, smoke free rooms although in some minor disrepair (screw holes not filled and repainted, dents and dings, nothing major). Beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabethfrom Knoxville, TN

Clean and pleasant

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I travel to visit my family in Buffalo, NY, I like to find a half-way point to spend the night. This was my first stay at this hotel. I chose it because it was at the northern end of Columbus and I could avoid the morning commuter traffic going into the city in the morning. It is conveniently located and reasonably priced. The hotel was clean and pleasant and the staff was friendly. I will choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Clean nice room , nice personnel, timely service, good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Mentor

great value

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay. Much nicer than I anticipated for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Lake County

Okay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was located conveniently to our event. The bathroom could have been cleaner. The hardware and walls need to be remounted and painted.