Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got what ya paid for

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Good budget hotel. Staff was very friendly. Room was perfect for an overnight stay on the road.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hebron

Couldn't believe it

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best. Pillows were flat, bottom of the tub was stained, and had to kill a bug in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skimped on a lot even considering economy price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Liked that they were pet friendly.
Cons: Simple amenities such as shampoo and conditioner, a few more offerings for breakfast, clean the rugs, offer plastic cups in rooms.
Negatives: 1. continental breakfast had the fewest offerings I have seen before. 2. Floor rugs were dirty. 3. The entrance road had enormous pot holes that you had to navigate to avoid.
3 out of 5
by Jon from East Liverpool, Oh

The Hotel is decent

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The Hotel is decent if you are just looking for a quick place to stay just to sleep. The entire 2nd floor wreaks of smoke, and the ice machienes and vending are very loud. Hallway traffic if loud and doors can be heard inside easaly. I found the equipment in the bathroom to be stained, sinks, shower etc, and looks old and not upkept as most hotels. The room and beds, smelled clean and looked half decient. Not sure if I would return again if staying more than one quick night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shazza from adelaide sa

Remote on TV dosnt work place has smoking smells

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Smells is cigarettes but otherwise ok for the price adjacent to highway truck stop. Didn't bother us. Breakkie ok staff ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by desmond from Hebron

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
really enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non smoking

Posted Feb 12, 2014
the room we stayed in was on the ground floor close to the main entrance and every time someone would step out to smoke the heater would suck the smoke into our room it was like being in a bar full of cigarette smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Vermont

Worth It

Posted Jan 3, 2014
A comfortable, quiet, modestly-priced place just off the Interstate. We specified “no smoking” and “no scent,” and, though some housekeeper obviously used some kind of spray it didn’t trigger any allergic response which it would have done if it’d been used to cover up smoke. A truck-stop food court across the street provided the pizza we needed for something to eat before bedding the two kids down. We could, perhaps, offer “helpful criticisms,”—it’s a little “bare bones” in some respects—but, all in all, the savings made those easy to take. It’s on our short list of places to stay on return trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jblood63 from Illinois

OK for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location, right off the interstate was great. The parking lot that accesses the motel is BAD. Full of ruts and pot holes (shared with some sort of truck company). The breakfast was sparse, but there is a very good truck stop across the road. In addition to our soap, shampoo, etc., there was a used bar of soap and bottle of shampoo in the shower. All that said, For the $50 we paid, I would stay again, just because of the location.