Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

ok hotel for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: nice television the a/c worked good
Cons: cleanliness and repairs
Location: right off the interstate not far from columbus
the hotel is right off of I-70 wich is nice. the place is a little run down and the room was not as clean as it should have been. I spent one night by myself. it was quiet and i slept well with a nice hot shower in the morning. i did'nt have time for the breakfast but overall it was worth the price to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got what ya paid for

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Good budget hotel. Staff was very friendly. Room was perfect for an overnight stay on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurie from Illinois

Great quick overnight place

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for the price. Breakfast/coffee was not good but room was nice and comfortable. TV worked well and had many channels. Bathroom clean and shower had good pressure. For driving a long time to stop, sleep and get on the road again, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay for the price. Would like to see and upgrade to the tv and softer bed. The rooms were very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Chatham

It's a red roof inn

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a red roof inn what else can be said stay in one stay in them all so I had thought when I mentioned there was green mould in the shower she just rolled her eyes got to love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Good for the night

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older but served it's purpose. Hot shower after a long day. Friendly staff and a basic continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda E from Hebron

Clean rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is that there is no elevator. Had to carry heavy cooler up the stairs. Hotel should consider putting in a pool
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel appeared worn but the room was clean. Everything worked except the window lock but it was on the 2nd floor. I was still alittle uncomfortable about that tho. There was also no screen. The descriptions I had read suggested that there are 2 restaurants at the hotel but they are across a three lane highway at a truck stop. Staff was friendly and courteous. I would stay there again.