Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
look like they did not wash quilt and pillow,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Herndon, VA

Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The none-smoke room had a VERY strong smoke odor. I woke up with a head ache and irritate throat, and all of my luggage smelled like a smoke house. I'll never come back to stay here and will not recommend this place to anybody.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OHIO

UNPLEASANT ROOM AND WHAT CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST?

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: MAKE LIKE THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR GUEST
Location: OFF I 70 EAT OF COLUMBUS OH. LOCATION WAS FINE
THE BATHROOM SINK HAD ABOUT A 12 INCH CRACK, AND PART OF THE SINK COUNTER WAS BROKEN OFF. THE ROOM DECOR WAS NOT PLEASANT OR COMFORTABLE. THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST OFFERED ONLY POWDERED SUGAR DOUGHNUT HOLES.....NO FRUIT, CEREAL OR YOGURT. YECCH!! THE PARKING LOT HAD MONSTER CHUCK HOLES--AND YOU COULD NOT MISS THEM!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Room Needs Shower Maintenance/Replacement

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Slept fine.
Cons: Shower head needs maintenance. I was actually afraid the tub might break.
Room was what I know as a standard Red Roof Inn room. Two full beds, pretty clean, comfortable enough to get decent sleep. However, the major failing of this experience was the shower. It felt like a sponge to stand on and had a vary large disconcerting repair patch. The shower head also sprayed water out the shower and on two walls. The walls showed some water damage which would suggest that this has been a problem for awhile. The shower head also had different modes but despite the selector moving it had no effect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Ashtabula, OH

Pleasant Accomodations

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were accommodated very well, gave us a room in the back so we didn't hear all the trucks. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. Could have used a coffee pot, however. We were in town for a funeral and needed the room for rest and relaxation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Bloomington

ragged around the edges

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For one night, one can manage. Paint chipped, bathrooms old, breakfast pretty appalling, but one gets what one pays for. Not so good to have smoking rooms in suites with non-smoking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

ok hotel for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: nice television the a/c worked good
Cons: cleanliness and repairs
Location: right off the interstate not far from columbus
the hotel is right off of I-70 wich is nice. the place is a little run down and the room was not as clean as it should have been. I spent one night by myself. it was quiet and i slept well with a nice hot shower in the morning. i did'nt have time for the breakfast but overall it was worth the price to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Red rooffrom Hebron

Close to freeway

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Myrafrom Indiana

Convenient and quite adequate

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy, but just fine, and so easy to get to from Denison University. Great for the price!