Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Great for a couple of nights' sleep!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely nice and very helpful. :)
Cons: The bathroom was extremely small. I also originally thought the shower was dirty, but on further inspection, it was just a poor attempt at marbeling.
Location: Only about 5 minutes away from Easton Mall and a Walmart. The hotel is kind of a pain because you can only make a right turn out of the parking lot.
My husband and I enjoyed our little stay overnight at the Red Roof Inn. The staff was very nice and the bed was clean with white sheets so you could tell if they had been dirty. There was no sign of bed bugs or any other creatures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: Convenient to the 270 and 71.
Good value for the money . Fridge , microwave and coffeemaker in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Room vs other services

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Room was clean & room service good
Cons: Breakfast options too limited. Raise the room cost $5-8 (will still be very competitive) and expand breakfast services.
Breakfast services were pretty sparse. No hot food, no toast, just sweets pastrys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no heat coming from the wall unit.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
spoke with front desk staff, was supposed to hear from the manager, never did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious room.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Our experience was very good. That's about all I have to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Decent hotel for reasonable price

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Reasonably prices, in a decent area of town. Rooms could use some updating, but clean and comfortable. Overall quite adequate for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen Waldmanfrom Canada

Good Value

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 1 night , while in Ohio for Deleware Fair. There were no complaints and found it to be good value. Friendly staff, clean room flat screen TV. Would go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Continental Breakfast

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast was horrible. The Danish were stale and therected was pretty much nothing else except cereal. Rooms were nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com