Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

部屋を出たらすぐ外

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: 喫煙可能
部屋を出ると、すぐ駐車場です。廊下は有りません。フロントのエリアは大変狭く、朝食サービスはコーヒーだけ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We chose the Red Roof Inn for our stay in Columbus for the Columbus Marathon. It was perfect for what we needed. It was inexpensive, parking was free and the hotel was close to a bunch of restaurants and shopping. We picked it because there was 8 of us that reserved 4 rooms and had three vehicles. If we would of stayed downtown in Columbus, it would of been much more expensive per room plus there was an additional fee for parking for each vehicle per day. We would of easily spent an additional $500 for this quick two day trip. No complaints here. It was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marathon weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Smell
Location: Grocery store, fast food, movie theater
Hotel room was clean (although smell of cleaning product was strong), location just off highway is convenient, price good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The bathroom door wouldn't close, then came off the hinges. Shower made a loud squealing noise when used. Just poor conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mjsfrom ansonia oh

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean....were here for Buckeye-Cincy game....go Bucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
although the woman at the front desk seemed in a hurry to get me out of her lobby, once we got to our room, it was clean and looked as it did in the photos on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ninafrom dc

good stay for the cost

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Corey, the nighttime manager, was very personable and engaging. The room in which I stayed was clean but it smelled like smoke despite it being a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Adequate for 5 hours of sleep. Convenient location for where we were going
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel close to shopping,freeway,restaurants

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Room was small but nice. Very noisy guests the second night...yelling, screaming, running for 2 hours (3AM to 5AM)