Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I booked 2 nights thru Expedia but hotel only had record of one. Luckily I could show the confirmation and get that corrected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel, Wonderful room service. We enjoyed our stay immensly, very close to downtown attractions we wanted to see. Everything was almost walking distance. The hotel Lobby was very pleasing, and the rooms were spectacular. We loved the shower and the beds were very comfortable. Overall a very wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: roof top pool, but few lounge chairs.
Cons: Parking, Price, wifi, comforts.
Location: located downtown... nothing you walk to if you are traveling with Children.
Overpriced and overrated. wifi was 17.99 per day, parking $25 per day (Valet, is all they offer you). No enough chairs by the pool. It was okay clean and okay nice, but was too expensive for what you get. 2 nights ended up costing me well over $500 when my expedia price per night was $169. I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel that was close to downtown Columbus OH

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Good location to be able to walk around downtown Columbus for events. Restaurant menus limited to people who eat meat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

nice location downtown

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: the weird bathroom doors!
Location: many restaurants and bars, Short North, German Village
chose this hotel as it is within walking distance of things that I wanted to do as well as having really good food and drinks! My room was fabulous with a fantastic view of all the storms... they totally messed up my plans, but were certainly gorgeous to watch from my 15th floor window! The pool ( between raindrops) was a little chilly, but the hot tub was perfect... would certainly stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Downtown

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: We were in town for a concert @ Nationwide Arena. We were able to walk there from the hotel.
Went to Thurman's in German Village for dinner. Excellent!!! Went to Skillet for breakfast, also in German Village. Also excellent!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My expectation was higher than my actual experienc

Posted May 11, 2015
The rooms were very standard, dislike the bathroom door! Loved the comforters. Nothing special for the price! Marriotts just as nice yet cheaper! Expected a lot nicer, upgraded room for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything great except iron and ironing board were busted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great hotel with a great location if you are going to spend time in downtown Columbus as it is walking distance to most attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels