Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice for Show

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Easyriders Inventaional Bike Show , Host Hotel , Good Choice for all involved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great. Loved it

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Everything was great. Perfect place. Location was great. Everyone working was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

OK Experience

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Very convenient location
Cons: It was difficult to locate. The entrance is not well marked. Seems to be getting close to a remodel. The buffet for breakfast was expensive and the
Location: The location in downtown Columbus is excellent
We were in Columbus for a wedding and stayed at the Hotel recommended. The hotel was difficult to pick out due to a lack of signage. Overall, the personnel seemed well trained and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's time to spit shine

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Ally was the associate who assisted in checking me into the hotel. She was fantastic, explained everything and was very thorough. My overall impression of the hotel is it is nice, but needs to go through a throrough cleaning and detailing. Nicked furniture, mold in the shower tile grout and stains on the carpet. I want to feel as if the maintenance cares as much about the customer experience as Ally does.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Holly, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for reviewing your visit with us. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with Ally at the front desk. We would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with cleanliness while staying with us. We strive to keep our hotel looking it's best at all times are are very sad to hear that these expectations were not met. We are currently in the planning stages for a renovation and are planning to address things such as the damaged furniture and carpet at that time. We thank you again for your valued feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolefrom Chardon

Good time

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff only downfall is valet is way to much money and the restaurant attached to hotel had bad service from one server . Otberwise great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ckfrom Cleveland

Relaxing

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super comfy beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, Ohio

Ok hotel close to the start Columbus Marathon

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Little high in price. Wish they would have given a later check out time due to running the Columbus Marathon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Holly, Hotel Management
Marathoner, thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We do apologize for not being able to accommodate a late check-out time due to the Marathon. Unfortunately with the volume of Marathon guests we had staying with us late check-outs can be very difficult to accomodate. We do apologize again for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us and hope you will visit us again in the future. Also, congratulations on running the Columbus Marathon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Excellent Experience

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: staff and comfort of hotel
Cons: n/a
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Latitude is a top notch dining experience. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I will stay here anytime I am in town!