Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was a good location the concierge was helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Holly, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location of our hotel in the heart of Downtown Columbus. We are also very glad to hear that you enjoyed our concierge service. We would like to apologize that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay with us as we strive to "wow" each and every one of our guests. We thank you again for your feedback and hope you will stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, OH

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown Columbus.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the water is scalding hot, though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff. Hotel bar is expensive (do not blindly order beer, dinner, or even breakfast... Check the price first). Overall it was a fun time. If you're on a budget though, this is not the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh from Kentucky

Nice stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
While we only stayed one night I would not be hesitant to stay again. The staff was very helpful and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark E. from Cleveland

In the heart of downtown

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location. Hotel was packed to capacity with 4+ weddings and the Rock & Roll Event happening in Columbus. But overall, awesome stay. A but pricey, but what do you expect from a hotel in the heart of downtown. Valet was overly expensive as wel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice

Posted May 20, 2014
Finding the entrance of the hotel was difficult. Also the parking service was too expenses.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Holly, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking a moment to review our hotel. We would like to apologize regarding the issues you experienced finding our hotel entrance as it is slightly hidden away. As far as parking, we unfortunately are only able to provide valet parking due to space constraints with our downtown location. However, there are many other options in the downtown surrounding area. If you visit us in the future and would prefer not to park in valet we would encourage you to inquire about the other parking options in the downtown area. We hope you will visit us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect to sleep.

Posted May 19, 2014
For the amount of money I spent on this hotel I could have rented an apartment in Columbus. Over priced, underwhelming, $25 valet only parking and a bathroom smaller than my first studio apartment. The bathroom doesn't even have a real door and for a King Room there's not even a bath. The room was clean but the lounge was filthy. I felt completely ignored as a guest. Had to go searching for the pool (fyi it's on the 4th floor). There was so much commotion going on I was awoken at 7:30 AM all weekend. My complaints were laughed off and I got the impression that it's typical. I have stayed in hotels coast to coast and let me tell you, they're doing it wrong!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Holly, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you so much fortaking a moment to review your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience during your visit and would sincerely like to apologize for the issues you had at our hotel. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with our General Manger as we would love to speak with you further. Thank you again for your feedback.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com