Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Great Columbus hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
This is a wonderful choice for walking to a fine restaurant, shopping, or just a relaxing weekend. The helpful staff, historical repurposed building, and valet parking make staying here a real pleasure. We visited the Moonlight Market--a craftsfair and food tasting held right outside the hotel doors. We stepped across to Tip Top Kitchen for a fine meal on the patio, and just strolled around the downtown area. A comfortable room, convenient kitchenette, and soft bed made for a worry free trip. The breakfasts are filled with variety, and the hotel bar is a good location for a snack and conversation. This hotel is a perfect choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

So glad we stayed here!

Posted May 11, 2015
We booked at the last minute and we were happy we did. The location is within walking distance of several restaurants/bars. The staff informed it was a Moonlit Market night which occurs one time a month (I think) in the summer. There was live music and multiple booths on the street. The studio room was a perfect size, very clean, and the bed was comfy. I loved the pillows too. We would definitely stay there again. Also, breakfast is included. Great Anniversary :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Clean, comfortable (except for the flat pillows) and conveinant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo OH

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: I liked the convenience of the location to a conference I attended as well as access to dining establishments.
Cons: It would have been nice to have an on-site restaurant for dinner.
Location: I am unable to comment as I only stayed one night and was only in town for a conference.
The location was convenient to my destination but hard to locate for someone out of town; I was looking for a marquee and was furthered hindered by a delivery truck at the entrance. Other than that, the staff was pleasant, helpful, and professional. They didn't have early check-in but were able to stow my luggage until I could check in. Even though only one elevator was working, it didn't cause any delays or inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel is conveniently located in downtown Columbus so walking to sites is available. The only lapse by hotel staff was a missed room cleaning one day which partially instigated by our irregular schedule that day. However the cleaning crew should have checked our room more than once that day for availability for cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chelseafrom Columbus

Loved it

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Aside from minor issues with valet, who were very busy, the stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

even so we still had a good time

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
room was nice and clean ordering food through hotel to pizza shop for pick up wasn't a good experience pizza shop said hotel never placed order so we had to wait for them to make our food and then the pizza shop didn't get it right also the valet person broke off my door handle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom Sidney, OH

Can't wait to do it again

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed over to attend a local concert a few minutes away. What a great decision. The room was fabulous and met all of our needs. The breakfast was fantastic as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Jackson Center

Getaway weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly and eager to serve. The breakfast buffet was very good. Glad we chose this hotel and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com