Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Staff was so nice, room was clean and well decorated, close to shopping, free breakfast was great. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean hotel.
Location: Convenient location for Easton Town Center!
The hotel was very clean. The studio room was spacious. Perfect for a weekend getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice, will choose this hotel everytime!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful experience! Will be looking for more of these hotels when we choose different destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to American Girl doll store.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. We enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. Room was spacious and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good night's sleep after a long day.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Well within walking distance of all the shops at Easton and didn't have to go far for evening entertainment either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to the shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the whole experience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Columbus zoo 18 minutes away and shopping at Easton Town Center in walking distance
The hotel was really nice. It was clean the staff was excellent. Heated pool, basketball/ game court, outdoor fireplace, and seating area. Just a nice experience we have stayed at a more expensive hotel in the same area and it was not as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent hotel great for family's

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Private choice to eat and drink in your room orin the outside space provide near the hotel pool or eat out in the restaurants
Cons: More choice of breakfast mostly same every day
Location: Location great handy for shopping restaurants a fantastic supermarket for all your amenities food beer cinema near by overall 10 out of 10
Had a great time shopped till we dropped lol it was near to Columbus which is a great city and they have a brilliant. Zoo j
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bobbie lee from cuillicothe ohio

great location

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, good size room. Excellent for families and longer stays. The Easton area is great and has lots of shopping and resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel right in the heart of the Easton Loop

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, space in the room, hotel staff
Cons: Maybe just the eggs at the breakfast. Also having access to an ice machine would have been nice. The staff were super at getting us ice when we asked
Location: Perfect - quick to get on highway but once you are there you don't need to go anywhere. There are tons of really great shops and fabulous restaurants
Stayed with lacrosse team and it was a perfect spot. The girls could walk to Easton Town Center and shop or eat while the parents sat at the fire pit by the pool and had snacks and drinks. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful! Anything we wanted they accommodated us!