Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Great location for shopping.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: The ice maker in our refrigerator did not work and we could not find an ice machine. We had to go buy a bag of ice so we could have cold drinks.
Location: Great location to the Easton shops. Every store was well within walking distance.
Great location for shopping. Everything is within walking distance. Will stay here again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Our stay was short but nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The easy access to Easton was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Great location walking distance to shops

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: full kitchen and location
Location: Easton town center with shopping, restaurants, AMC movie theater and fitness center. Minutes away from downtown columbus and fifteen mins from casino
stayed for a weekend getaway with my wife. rooms are very nice and neat. complimentary breakfast had a large selecton. This location is across the street from Easton Town Center. i would recommend this hotel and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Light sleepers beware...

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall my stay here was very pleasant but only after I requested my room be moved. If you find yourself at this hotel and your a light sleeper beware of the rooms at the back of the hotel. The street behind the hotel is lined with garbage dumpsters which in of itself isn't a problem, but for some reason the trucks come along at 4:00am to empty them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auburn indiana

Perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Perfect location for shopping at Easton Towne Center. Very clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Was a perfect place for a weekend getaway.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Size of the room
Location: Across the street from Easton Town Center, movie theater and plenty of restaurants
Room was a great size. Loved having a separate sitting area that was big enough for guests. Nice kitchen area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great hotel close to everything you need.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great hotel right next to Easton Town Center. Very clean and the staff is very nice and helpful. Walk across the street and enter Easton for shopping, eating, or nightlife. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronfrom Toledo

Amazing room

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome Room. Walking distance to Cheesecake Factory, World of Beer, and Central Area of the town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christinefrom Dayton

Best Bang for your Buck!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love staying at The Residence Inn when traveling to Easton. The suites are bigger; the beds are comfortable and the location is great!