Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Good sheets and pillows.
Cons: The showers do not drain properly. I stood in 3 inches of dirty water taking a shower.
Very limited tv channels. Needs some updates. Carpet was old. Bloody Mary for breakfast was on point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

No

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Windows dirty. Glass Doors dirty. Found two golf balls behind bed frame with dust. Which means it doesn't get cleaned. Steam from shower set off fire alarms twice!!!! Bathroom smelled like urine. Dark room. Just not a good experience. Staff friendly but doesn't make up for poor conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: Bar
Very good overall. I would stay again. good location, wish it had a bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, Italia

Worn and tired hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
This hotel is quite old and frankly needs to be re-done. There was no mini-fridge in our room and the entire experience was not what I expect from a four-star hotel costing as much as we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything was great except for the fact that we were having issues with the air conditioning. It was late when we realized the issue so we didn't notify anyone. Other than that, it was a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Theater

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: Germantown within walking distance.
This hotel is right next to the Ohio Theater, a great old building. Lots of green space and government buildings in the area, but not a lot of shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Wedding Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The people keep them all they are doing a great job. They absolutely are what would have us return.
Location: Columbus is a city with plenty to do.
We stayed a total of three nights and received excellent service from the moment we arrived. Two valets helped us unpack the car and escort us into the lobby. Our car was whisked away for parking. Emily on the desk was very sweet and helped us locate our SPG account even though it was long unused. Our room was clean and inviting. The bar staff were friendly and remembered our drinks on subsequent visits. Breakfast was good and Brian went out of his way to look after us. When we returned to the hotel after the wedding the staff asked if we'd had a good time and encouraged us to show our photo's. It felt like we were part of their family. We would highly recommend this hotel for its staff, location and general appearance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Cleveland

Loved it

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Hotel. The gentleman in your restaurant on the 2nd floor MADE this hotel! What a wonderful man!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NCAA

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfy stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels